I ordered a water bottle, and for $9 I was expecting something a lot nicer. This one is really terrible.
We are sorry you feel that way and we apologize for not meeting your standards. Although we wish you felt you had a quality product no matter the price, we did not charge $9.00 for them and are concerned that you paid that much. We were only charging $5.00 which may explain why the quality of the product did not match your expectations. If you indeed did pay $9.00, please contact the Business Manager to get your $4.00 refund.
It is true that the bottles are not the highest quality, however they were the highest we were able to find at that quantity and price.We were trying to provide an inexpensive solution to compensate for the lack of water bottles on campus as we know many performers and technicians like to have water with them while they work. In the future we will consider higher quality products, although they will probably be more expensive.