our Vision: to be Active, Engaged, Successful Learners

Message from the Principal

Welcome to Mt Roskill Primary. 
We are part of the Mt Roskill Campus of Schools where education is valued highly and students achieve.   Our vision is to develop children that are active, engaged, successful learners.  We give them opportunities to achieve in the classroom, on the sports field, in cultural activities and as good citizens.
 Our school is a wonderful mix of diversity, with students from many cultural backgrounds working alongside students with physical disabilities and others with special learning needs.  All have their part to play and all are successfully provided for.
Our community comes from around the world and they all value education and want their child to achieve.  At Mt Roskill Primary School we look forward to working with each of you to make that vision a reality. 

Mike O'Reilly
Principal

Puketapapa Community of Learning 

Across School Teacher Application Pack

Coming events

Thu 22 Sep        New Entrant Parent Morning 8:50-10:30 am
Thu 22 Sep          Duffy Book Role Model Assembly with Jerome Ropati, 11:15 am Quad
Thu 22 Sep  Book Character Mufti Day and gold coin donation
Fri 23 Sep   Citizenship Assembly 11:00 am
Fri 23 Sep      Last day of Term 3
    




2016 TERM DATES
Last day of Term 3 is Friday 23rd September.

Term 4 starts Monday 10th October to Tuesday 20th December.


2017 TERM DATES
Term 1 -Thursday 2nd Feb to Thursday 13 April
Term 2- Monday 1st May   to Friday 7th July 
Term 3- Monday 24th July to Friday 29th September
Term 4- Monday 16th October to Tuesday 19th December