Announcing the REPID 2013 Scholars

posted Dec 4, 2012, 1:08 PM by Lindsay G

November 27, 2012

The REPID Program is proud announce the 2013 REPID Scholars (in alphabetical order):

-Rolando Barajas
-Melissa Chavez
-Brittany Childs
-Cierra Coe
-Mia Cook
-Robert Frisk
-Paul Garza
-Brian Harvey
-Yingli He
-Tluang Hniang
-Kyrah Holland
-Indrea Joplin
-Nashwa Khogali
-Alyssa Meachum
-Audrey Meredith
-Huei-min Ni
-Violeta Nieves
-Kristina Savage
-Angel Trevino

The 2013 REPID Scholars will be starting on Thursday, January 10, 2013. We look forward to another great year!

The REPID Program

1-1 of 1