2014-2015 Assembly Officers
 - Faithful Friar
Rudy Rios - Faithful Navigator
Jose Albayeros - Faithful Captain
Victor Martinez - Faithful Pilot
Ramon Burce - Faithful Comptroller
Dale Pitman - Faithful Purser
Jose Campos - Faithful Scribe
Thomas Quintana - Faithful Admiral
Val Rodriguez - Faithful Sentinel
Salvador Flores - Faithful Sentinel
Rafael Mendez - Faithful Sentinel
George Avelar - Faithful Sentinel
Edward Robledo - One Year Trustee
Dean Smith - Two Year Trustee

Jose Albayeros - Color Corps Commander
Edward Robledo - Vice Color Corps Commander

'Current Call-out Schedule'

Call-out - Confirmation Mass
Saturday, May 14th
Gathering time is 3:30pm ; mass begins at 4:00pm
Holy Cross / Santa Cruz Church, 4705 South Main Street, Los Angeles 90037

Districtwide Call-out - 90th Annual Religious Emblems Presentation
Sunday, May 15th
Gathering time is 2:00pm
Cathedral of Our Lady of the Angels, 555 West Temple Street, Los Angeles 90012

Call-out - Confirmation Mass
Friday, May 20th
Gathering time is 6:30pm ; mass begins at 7:00pm
All Souls Church, 17 South Electric Ave, Alhambra 91801

Call-out - Confirmation Mass
Sunday, May 22nd
Gathering time is 4:15pm ; Confirmation Mass begins at 5:00pm
Saint Therese Church, 1100 East Alhambra Road, Alhambra 91801

Call-out - Memorial Day Mass
Monday, May 30th
Gathering time is 9:30am ; Mass begins at 10:00am
Calvary Cemetery, 4201 Whittier Blvd., Los Angeles 90023

Call-out - Priestly Ordination for Deacon Charles Nawodylo
Saturday, June 18thGathering time is 9:30am ; mass begins at 10am
Saint Therese Church, 1100 East Alhambra Road, Alhambra 91801