About Us‎ > ‎

MSA Officers

The officers for the year 2012-2013 are as follows:

President-Saema Adeeb

Vice President-Malack Khounda

Secretary- Tahsena Mahen

Treasurer- Hijab Chaudhry

Public Relations- M.Omer S. Aslam-Mir

Events Coordinator- Waqas Choudhery

Webmaster-Noor Afzal

Click here to read the officers biographies and get to know each one of them.

If you would like to contact any of the officers feel free to email your suggestions or concerns to msa@ucmerced.edu.