Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us!

Phone:      718 - 933 - 5976
Fax:           718 - 933 - 8132
e-mail:       12X129@schools.nyc.gov

For questions about our website, please contact Ms. Paez-Estrada at the school number above.

Staff emails:

Homeroom Teachers

Mr. Webb                           601                                                         TWebb5@schools.nyc.gov          

Ms. Browne                       602                                                         ABrowneJones@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hill                             603                                                         JHill6@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Valentin                      604                                                        

Ms. King                           605                                                         TKing13@schools.nyc.gov           

Ms. Basile                         605                                                         DAbbruzzi@schools.nyc.gov      

Ms. Laberee                      6/706                                                      LLabere@schools.nyc.gov           

Ms. Wdowiak                    6/706                                                      SWdowiak@schools.nyc.gov     

Ms. McDonald                   627                                                        MMcDonald5@schools.nyc.gov               

Ms. Verzosa                       629                                                       MVerzosa@schools.nyc.gov      

Dr. Clarke                          701                                                        DClarke5@schools.nyc.gov         

Mr. Tavares                        702                                                         FTavare2@schools.nyc.gov        

Ms. Hatzis                        703                                                          AHatzis2@schools.nyc.gov         

VACANCY                       704                                                        

Ms. Gonzalez                   705                                                          SGonzalez20@schools.nyc.gov 

Mr. Enriquez                     705                                                          AEnriquez2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cotto                         727                                                          NDelVallecotto@schools.nyc.gov                            

Ms. Campos                     729                                                                        

Ms. Dallas                        801                                                          ODallas@schools.nyc.gov            

Mr. Mathison                     802                                                          AMathison@schools.nyc.gov    

Mr. Bridgewater                 803                                                          BBridgewater@schools.nyc.gov               

Ms. Iverson                      804                                                           DIverson@schools.nyc.gov        

Ms. Harris                        805                                                           CJacksonharris@schools.nyc.gov             

Mr. Schall                         805                                                           DSchall2@schools.nyc.gov          

Ms. Ewan-Harris               806                                                           AEwanHarris@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Castellanos                806                                                          RCastel@schools.nyc.gov            

Ms. Torres                        827                                                          NCamacho@schools.nyc.gov     

Area Specialists

Mr. Aversano                    Technology                                             SAversa@schools.nyc.gov          

Ms. Burgos                       Science                                                 EBurgos6@schools.nyc.gov        

Mr. Caraballo                     Health                                                   RCaraballo2@schools.nyc.gov   

Mr. Clark                           Social Studies                                       MClark32@schools.nyc.gov        

Mr. Creswell                      Home & Career Skills                            LCreswe@schools.nyc.gov         

Ms. Gallombardo                Visual Arts                                           AGallombardo@schools.nyc.gov             

Mr. Levine                          Physical Education                               JLevine22@schools.nyc.gov       

Mr. McCumber                   Music/Guitar                                         DMcCumber@schools.nyc.gov 

Mr. Plummer                       Science                                              APlummer4@schools.nyc.gov   

Mr. Stanley                         Science                                              BStanley2@schools.ny.gov         

Support Services

Ms. Peters                          Related Services Social Worker           DPeters4@schools.nyc.gov        

Ms. Rosario                        School Counselor                                JRosari4@schools.nyc.gov          

Ms. Caraballo                     Speech Therapist                                 XTrujillo@schools.nyc.gov          

Ms. Lumabi                         SETSS                                              MLumabi@schools.nyc.gov        

Mr. Reyes                           Dean                                                 JReyes01@schools.nyc.gov        

Ms. Whyte                          Dean                                                 SWhyte@schools.nyc.gov           

Dr. Bindiger                        School Psychologist                            ABindiger@schools.nyc.gov       

Ms. Vasquez                      Bilingual School Psychologist              GVasquez11@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Diaz                            Family Worker                                    TDiaz5@schools.nyc.gov              

Ms. Mirazita                       Social Worker                                     JMirazita@schools.nyc.gov