Tri Rivers Conference Schools

We want to welcome back Edgewood-Colesburg back to the Tri-Rivers Conference in the 2017-2018 school year. Welcome to our new and expanded Tri Rivers Conference.  The East Division features seven schools; Calamus Wheatland, Cedar Valley Christian, Easton Valley, Lisbon, Marquette Catholic, Midland and Prince of Peace.  Our West Division features seven schools; Alburnett, Central City, East Buchanan, Ed-Co, Maquoketa Valley, North Linn and Springville. Click on the schools below and check out all of our conference schools.  The town their high school is found in follows their link. Click on the link at the very bottom of the page to find a map and directions to conference schools.

Alburnett Pirates- (Alburnett, Iowa)

Calamus Wheatland Warriors-(Calamus, Ia.)  

Cedar Valley Christian Huskies- (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)

Central City Wildcats- (Central City, Iowa)

East Buchanan Buccaneers- (Winthrop, Iowa)

Easton Valley Riverhawks- (Preston, Iowa)

Edgewood-Colesburg Vikings- (Edgewood, Iowa)

Lisbon Lions- (Lisbon, Iowa)

Midland Eagles- (Wyoming, Iowa)

North Linn Lynx- (Troy Mills, Iowa)

Prince of Peace Irish- (Clinton, Iowa)

Springville Orioles- (Springville, Iowa)

Tri Rivers Conference School Locations