People

Showing 20 items
NameTitlePhone NumberEmailWebPage
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Francesco Borrelli 0-Prof. 510-316-6925 fborrelli@me.berkeley.edu Francesco Borrelli 
Andrew Gray 1-PostDoc 510-878-0212 ajgray@berkeley.edu Andrew Gray 
Ashwin Carvalho 2-PhD Student  ashwinc@berkeley.edu Ashwin Carvalho 
Claus Danielson 2-PhD Student 510-643-2044 claws@berkeley.edu Claus Danielson 
Frank Chuang 2-PhD Student 510-643-2044 fc4321@berkeley.edu Frank Chuang 
Jason Kong 2-PhD Student 510-643-2044 jasonjkong@berkeley.edu Jason J. Kong 
Sarah Koehler 2-PhD Student 510-643-2044 skoehler@berkeley.edu Sarah Koehler 
Sergey Vichik 2-PhD Student 510-666-7162 sergv@berkeley.edu Sergey Vichik 
Sung-li Chiang 2-PhD Student 510-693-5989 slchiang@berkeley.edu  
Theresa Lin 2-PhD Student 510-643-2044 tlin051@berkeley.edu Theresa Lin 
Tony Kelman 2-PhD Student 510-859-4678 kelman@berkeley.edu Tony Kelman 
Yiqi Gao 2-PhD Student 510-816-0769 yiqigao@berkeley.edu Yiqi Gao 
Edgar Cheung 4-Undergraduate  edgar021@gmail.com  
Kyle Chiang 4-Undergraduate  chiang.kyle@gmail.com  
Melanie (Jung Eun) Choi 4-Undergraduate  jechoi@berkeley.edu  
Michael Vogel 4-Undergraduate 510-423-3170 mvogel@berkeley.edu  
Niloofar Shahmohammadhamedani 4-Undergraduate 408-781-0622 niloofar@berkeley.edu  
Aleksander Veksler 6-Visiting Scholar  aleksve@gmail.com  
Claudio Ruch 6-Visiting Scholar  claudioruch@student.ethz.ch  
Stefan Bauer 6-Visiting Scholar  stefan.a.bauer@gmail.com  
Showing 20 items