President:            Lynda Sago
Vice President:    Connie Pirner

Secretary:            Emily McDowell
Treasurer:            Kathy Goush
Specialized Appointments:
Membership Outreach Chair:  Laura Dolly
     Ann Bratton

Travel:         Donna Merrifield, Vicki Wallace

Ways 'n Means:   Sally Wilhelm

Photographer:    Mary Randall

Emily McDowell
Workshop Key Leaders:
 Pauline Eshelman, Emily McDowell,
 Barbara Mullenax, and Jessica Starkey
Workshop Calling Co-Chairs:  
 Pauline Eshelman and Emily McDowell

Workshop Email Chair:    
Barbara Mullenax

Lynda S. -- excited to announce 
"Quilt Guild Cover Girl 2017"

Thank you dear members for the lovely
jewelry... I appreciate each and every 
one of you and the talents you bring to
 the Guild!  Mountain Heritage Quilters
Guild is an AWESOME group!
Mountain Heritage Quilters Guild Officers sharing a special moment with the Young 4-H Ambassadors ... Barn Quilt Trail!

Lynda S. - President; Emily Mc. - Secretary