Our Company‎ > ‎

Our Employees

Below you will see a list of our employees and their information. Please click here for a visual representation of which staff member services your area.
Showing 7 items
NameContact #E-MailArea Covered
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameContact #E-MailArea Covered
Ed Wainwright 845-338-4504 ewainwright@morganhillmktg.com Inside Sales for NY, WV & PA 
Jay Burgess 518-365-5317 jburgess@morganhillmktg.com Lake Champlain - Westchester County 
Kim Burgess 845-389-1552  kburgess@morganhillmktg.com Sales & Marketing 
Mary Anne Whitman 845-338-4504 mwhitman@morganhillmktg.com Office Manager 
Ray Kowalski 724-462-6640 rkowalski@morganhillmktg.com Western PA 
Steven Paes 412-496-8736 spaes@morganhillmktg.com West Virginia  
Steven Paes 412-496-8736 spaes@morganhillmktg.com Buffalo & Rochester area 
Showing 7 items