Contact

Corporate Office

206 Morgan Hill Road

Hurley, NY 12443

Phone: 845-338-4504

Ed Wainwright

845-338-4504

ewainwright@morganhillmktg.com

Inside Sales Manager for NY, WPA & WV


Jay Burgess

518-365-5317

jburgess@morganhillmktg.com

Territory: Syracuse, Albany, Westchester County


Coty Burgess

585-000-0000

cburgess@morganhillmktg.com

Territory: Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse


Ray Kowalski

724-462-6640

rkowalski@morganhillmktg.com

Territory: Western PA (Pittsburgh, Erie, Altoona)


Steven Paes

412-496-8736

spaes@morganhillmktg.com

Territory: West Virginia & Western NY


Kim Burgess

845-389-1552

kburgess@morganhillmktg.com

Sales & Marketing


Mary Anne Whitman

845-338-4504

mwhitman@morganhillmktg.com

Office Manager