Contact Us

Research Collaboration is directed by Drs. Amy Gaumer Erickson and Pattie Noonan. They are supported by staff with expertise in evaluation design, qualitative and quantitative methods, marginalized populations, self-determination, multi-tiered systems of supports, secondary school reform, college and career readiness, graphic design, and programming. Additionally, our office collaborates with a variety of diverse consultants across the country in order to expand our capacity and meet each project’s unique needs.

Amy Gaumer Erickson
, Ph.D.
Associate Research Professor

Pattie Noonan, Ph.D.
Associate Research Professor

Lorrie Sheehy

Michelle Loewenstein
Research Project Coordinator

The Missouri Post-Secondary Success Project is supported by the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.

Barb Gilpin
Assistant Director
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education