Welcome to the Moorpark Council of PTAs.
We are based in Moorpark, California.

Council Board Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month at 7pm in the 
MUSD Office on Maureen Lane, Moorpark.
Presidents' Roundtable will meet beforehand at 6:30pm to 
discuss any issues, concerns or questions.

Moorpark Council Board 2017-2018

President - Shelah delaRosa
VP Leadership - Melissa Kish
VP Membership - Denise Horton
Secretary - Ruby Cowie
Treasurer - Karen Gajda
Historian - Stephanie Levin
Auditor - Shira Titen
Parliamentarian - Laura Loya

What's New?

General Association meeting and Moorpark Council training event scheduled for Wednesday, Sept 6th, at the School District office.