Doctor Who and spin-offs: episodes and reviews linked on this page below

The Second Doctor                                   TheThird Doctor  1966-1969                                               1970-1974


The Sixth Doctor                                  The Seventh Doctor

1984-1986                                            1987-1996


The Tenth Doctor                                The Eleventh Doctor

2005-2010                                          2010-2013



                                                     The TARDIS




The Fourth Doctor




 The Eighth Doctor







The Twelfth Doctor



 Related Series, Films and Episodes




Missing Episodes

Notes on Year Dating