Now Membership form of Mohona is available on website. Just click below.

Mohona membership form     

Submit the form along with requisite documents mentioned at the bottom of the form to the following members of Mohona:

1) Mrs. Moushumi Jena (Secetary)-Contact No.9612864672
2) Dr. Sudipta Pal (Joint Secretary)-Contact No. 9436473603
3) Miss S. Gambhini (Treasurer)-Contact No. 9436935334
4) Dr. Sharmila Chhotray (EC member)-Contact No. 9436995877