Mission Statement

The objectives of this ASCE chapter shall be to encourage the development of a professional consciousness, to afford an opportunity for civil engineering students to become acquainted with one another, to practice working together effectively and to provide networking opportunities with the engineering profession.

MSU Home        Department of Civil Engineering        MN Section        YMG        MSPE        MSU-EWB

Your 2016 MSU ASCE Student Chapter Officers

                President, Charles Fuchsel                                                                                                                                 Vice President, Julia LaGuardia
              email                                                                                                                                                                                       email
                        Treasurer, Eric Benson                                                                                                                                          Secretary, Shantelle Krueger
                                                                                                                                                                                                   email                                                                                                                                                                                  email

                                                                                                                                                          Activities Coordinator, Zach VanOstrand                                                                                                         Publicity Coordinator, Sam Agyemang
                                                                                                                                                                                                email                                                                                                                                                                                email
               Graphics Design Coordinator, Amy Nguyen                                                                                                       Under Class Men Representative, Issac Fritz
                                                                                                                                                                                       email                                                                                                                                                                                               email


            Out Reach/ Social Media Coordinator, Rylan Andersen                                                                                                   Advisor, Dr. Aaron Budge, P.E.