Participants

LECTURES (19)=20-1

Altshuler    Boris, Columbia University  NY, USA,    bla@altshuler.net
Benaissa    Mohammed,   CNRST    Rabat  Moroccobenaissa@cnrst.ma
Benyoussef    Abdelilah , University Rabat, Morocco, benyous@fsr.ac.ma
Buzdin    Alexandre, University  Bordeaux France, a.bouzdine@cpmoh.u-bordeaux1.fr
Catalan    Gustau    University of Barcelona, Spaingustau.catalan@cin2.es
Drioli Enrico, Institute on Membrane Technology,  Italy    e.drioli@itm.cnr.it
Khemahem  HamadiUniversity of Sfax, Tunisia    khemakhemh@yahoo.fr
Kiselev    Mikhail, ICTP, Trieste, Italy, mkiselev@ictp.it
Kravtsov    Vladimir, ICTP, Trieste, Italy, kravtsov@ictp.it
Lukyanchuk  Igor,    University of Picardy, France; lukyanc@ferroix.net
 Portnoi    Mikhail; University of Exeter, UK; m.e.portnoi@exeter.ac.uk
Maaza    Malik  LABS-NRF South Africa maaza@tlabs.ac.za
Mezzane  Daoud, University of Marrakech, Morocco, daoudmezzane@gmail.com
Saxena    Siddharth; University of Cambridge UK ; sss21@cam.ac.uk
Scandolo    Sandro; ICTP, Trieste Italy, scandolo@ictp.it
Stankevich    Sergey, CASRE NAS of Ukraine, st@casre.kiev.ua
Wiegmann    Pavel, University of Chicago USA; wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Varlamov    Andrey   University Tor Vergata, Roma, Italy,    varlamov@ing.uniroma2.it
Yakovenko    Victor, University of Maryland, USA , yakovenk@physics.umd.edu
Zorkani Izeddine,     University of Fes, Morocco    izorkani@hotmail.com

TUTORS (5)

Baudry Laurent, University of Lille, France, laurent.baudry@iemn.univ-lille1.fr
Chehouani Hassan, University of  Marrakech, Morocco, amjoudmbarek@yahoo.fr
El Aatmani Mohamed, University of  Marrakech, Morocco, elaatmani@ucam.ac.ma 
M’barek Amjoud,  University of  Marrakech, Moroccoamjoudmbarek@yahoo.fr
Mykajlo Oksana, Univ. Uzhgorod, Ukraine, mykajlo@rambler.ru


STUDENTS  (51)=52-15+14

Algeria    (5)=5-0+0
DJERMOUNI    Mostefa    djermouni_mostefa@yahoo.fr
ZENASNI    Hocine    zhhocine1@hotmail.com
BOUZID    Abderrazak    a_bouzid@hotmail.com
LASRI    Boumediene   
BELAKROUM    Karima    karima.belakroum@gmail.com
Egypt        (1)=5-4
ALI    Eman fathy morsy    ad_eman@hotmail.com
Mexico    (1)
ESPINOSA ORTEGA     Tania    ta_ainat@yahoo.com
Morocco  (30)=28-8+10
MORGHI    Redwane    redwane_morghi@yahoo.fr
AZROUR    Naima    azrour.naima@yahoo.fr
ELKHALFI   Abdel-ilah    abd.khalfi@gmail.com
BELBOUKHARI    Aimad    aimadbokha@gmail.com
MAAIDER    Kamal    maaiderr@gmail.com
KHENFOUCH    Mohammed    khenfouch@yahoo.fr
AKOUIBAA    Ahmed    ahmed_akouibaa@yahoo.fr
DIOURI    Naoual    n_diouri@yahoo.fr
BRAIGUE    Mohamed    mohamedbr26@yahoo.fr
AMIRA    Yassine    yassine_amira1@yahoo.fr
AHALl    Mohamed    ahlal_med@yahoo.fr
KHALIL    Abdelghani    abdkhalill@yahoo.fr
FERGANI    Fatima    fati.fergani@gmail.com
AAZZA    Fatima    azza.fatima@yahoo.fr
RAZOUK    Abdelati    razoukab@gmail.com
OUKERROUM    Abdelkrim    abdelkrim1979@gmail.com
MASSROUR    Rachid    rachidmasrour@hotmail.com
TAIFI    ELHADI    taifi2007@gmail.com
EL YAKOUBI    Essediq Youssef    Essediq_youssef@yahoo.fr
ZAIM    Ahmed    ah_zaim@yahoo.fr
 JAKJOUD    Hicham    hicham.jakjoud@gmail.com
 AOUZALE    Noureddine    aouzale_noureddine@yahoo.fr
 FTITA    Abdlkrim     ftita.abdlkrim@gmail.com
 ABOUANACHIT    Omar    starom.om@hotmail.com
 AKABLI    Hassan    enriko@hotmail.com
 SALHI    Issam    isalhi@yahoo.fr
 LOKRITI    Abd esslam    lokriti.eepci@gmail.com
 ARIOUA    Mounir     arioua_mounir@yahoo.fr
 NEAQALI    Aziz     aziz.neqali@gmail.com
 FERTAH    Mohamed     fertmoh@yahoo.fr
Swiss    (1)
BRAHIMI    Khadija    khadijab7@gmail.com
Tunisia (11)= 10-3+4
HENTATI    Mouhamed Amin    mohamedamin_hentati@yahoo.fr
KALLEL    Imen    kallel.imen@yahoo.fr
GHARBI    Walid Allah    algharbi2000lb@yahoo.fr
GAIED    Walid    gaiedwalid@yahoo.fr
EL AKERMI    Elmehdi    mehdi_fsm@yahoo.fr
HABCHI    Mohamed Mourad    mohamedmourad.habchi@fsm.rnu.tn
ABDELKAFI    Zied    zied_abdelkafi@yahoo.fr
 CHAKIR    Chiheb    chakerchiheb@yahoo.fr
 NAJEMEDDINE    Abdelmoula    anajmeddine@yahoo.fr
 MAALEJ    Ahmed    ahmedmaalej@yahoo.fr
 AMOURI    Amira    amouri.amira@yahoo.fr
France  (1)
BELHADI     Jamal    jbelhadi@yahoo.fr
UK        (1)
ALEXEEV Arseny    arseny.alexeev@gmail.com





Ċ
Igor Lukyanchuk,
Dec 21, 2010, 1:08 PM