Saint Paul Court

                        2018-2019 Officers

Royal Matron                                    HL Candace Kupser

Royal Patron                                     SK Lawrence Page

Associate Matron                              HL 

Associate Patron                              SK 

Secretary                                           HL Sarah Mobroten

Treasurer                                           HL Marilyn Nyberg

Conductress                                      HL

Associate Conductress                     HL 

Trustee 3 year                                   HL Kristie Ness

Trustee 2 year                                   SK George James

Trustee 1 year                                   HL Marcy Munson

Truth                                                  HL 

Charity                                               HL 

Faith                                                  HL  

Wisdom                                             HL

Historian                                            HL Sue Ovaldson

Standard Bearer                               HL Sue Lundquist

Prelate                                              HL Jill Cotton 

Marshal in the East                           HL

Marshal in the West                          HL 

Warder                                              HL 

Sentinel                                             HL 

Members: HL Kandace Ness, SK Anthony Hedlund, SK Chuck Munson, HL Stephanie Page, HL Janice Beliveau, HL Sharon Hendrickson, SK Alan Hendrickson, HL Sue Lundquist, HL Sue Ovaldson, HL Linda Harmon, HL LouAnne Page, HL Jackie Benn, HL Jennifer Beck, and HL Sarah Alford-Smith

All meetings begin at 7:30 pm, First Thursday of each month.