Meet Melanie :)‎ > ‎


Now Available

The Real Love Series

~Love Realized ~     
    An Amazon Bestseller, Love Realized is the first installment in The Real Love Series.
    This is Jake and Gillian's story and where we meet the whole group of friends.

    For Jake, it's always been Gillian. It's been her since that day she unknowingly stole     a piece of his heart ... when he watched her fall for one of his best friends.                 Resolved to the fate that she couldn't be his, he locked up the deeper emotions he       felt for her, loving her as only a friend. 

    As friends, they went through it all together. Marriages, births, divorces and even       death.  But when a shameful secret Gillian has kept to from everyone, is revealed,       Jake realizes she needs him more than ever.

Jake knew what it was like to go through heartbreak and he wasn't about to stand back and watch her endure it alone. He also knew she would turn to him for support. What he wasn't prepared for was the return of the emotions he had long ago locked away.

Could he control those emotions again and did he even want to? Could he make her realize his love for her was real, or would she slip through his fingers once again?

~Love Resisted~
An Amazon Bestseller, Love Resisted is the second installment in The Real Love Series.

This is Allie and Mike's story. We meet both characters in the first book, but the story can be read as a stand alone.

It's easy to resist love when you tell yourself you don't deserve it ... 
For Allie Baxter, love was never something she had to worry about. She was loved by her friends, her family, her husband ... until the day it was ripped away. Losing love was the deepest pain Allie had ever endured, and it was an agony she vowed to avoid feeling ever again. Crippled with guilt over her loss, for five years Allie served her self-appointed exile from the daily comforts offered by friends and family, only to attempt fitting herself back into their open arms - even if she knew she didn't deserve it.

Mike Lawson was not something Allie expected; the love of a man was not something Allie was prepared to want. The spark of desire that had long ago died inside her suddenly returned, bringing the memories of her pain with it. She swore she would never allow herself to love again ... but how long could love be resisted?

~Love Required~
    An Amazon Bestseller, Love Required is the third installment in the The Real Love       Series.  
This story belongs to Jason and Tori. While this book is part of the series, it     can be read as a stand alone. However, to fully enjoy the dynamic of friends in this     story, I recommend starting at the beginning.

    Because settling for less than real love is no longer acceptable ... this time, its             required.
    Jason Michaels knows second chances are very much a part of "happy ever after."       He's seen it firsthand, more than once. So when will it be his turn? He as a great         group of friends and family to share his life with, but he knows there is one thing                                     still missing. Love isn't something he's been avoiding, he just hasn't found it yet ...                                 or has he?

Tori Peterson has made mistakes in her life, but they all pale in comparison to her marriage. Luckily, she's a woman who quickly learned from her mistakes. Doing everything in her power to escape the man who promised to cherish her, she builds herself a life she can be proud of.

Never again will she be fooled into being with a man who she might love. She knows she has too much to lose. Her hope? That she will recognize real love when she finds it. Her fear? That her past will catch her before she has a chance to find the love she deserves, the love that is required ... So what happens when her hopes and fears catch up to her at the same time?



Purchase your personalized signed copy now by clicking HERE

Ebook readers: (CLICK ON LINK BELOW)


Subpages (1): Our Staff