Mississippi Foreign Language Association

The 2019 conference hotel will be the Courtyard Starkville MSU (Marriott) at The Mill Conference Center. Click the button below to take advantage of the group rate. The last day to receive the group rate is October 9, 2019.

Board Members (from left) : Felice, Laura, Edgar, Elaine, Erica, Bradley, Dylan, David, Lori, Kelly, Keltoum

The 2018-2020 Mississippi Foreign Language Association Officers and Board

We are here to serve you to make the MFLA better!

President President AATF

Laura Hall Keltoum Rowland

VP of Programs President AATG

Kelly Moser TBD

VP of Membership President AATSP

Lori Levar Pierce Erica Scott

Past President Elem./Sec. President

Edgar Serrano Lucy Solano

Executive Director College/Unv. President

TBD David Higginbotham

Classics Rep. ESL Rep.

Josh Rogers Michael C. Raines

LCTL Rep. MDE Liason

TBD Limeul Eubanks

MFLA Crusader Ed. Historian

Felice Coles Elaine Coney

Social Media/Webmaster

Bradley Freeny