Contact Us

National Capital Region:
National Chair: Lamont French: lamontfrench@shaw.ca
National Vice Chair: Vacant
National Treasurer: Cynthia Foley: mpnmrtreasurer@gmail.com 
National Sponsorship Coordinator: Lamont French: lamontfrench@shaw.ca
National Media Coordinator: Brenda Thompson: Brenda-thompson@hotmail.com
National Rider Coordinator: Lamont French: lamontfrench@shaw.ca
National Royal Canadian Legion Coordinator: Vacant
National Consultant: Craig Thomson: craigthomson99@hotmail.com
National MP/MPFBC Liaison: Dale Troia: dale.troia@forces.gc.ca
National Merchandise: Lamont French: llamontfrench@shaw.ca 
CPPM Public Affairs/CF Media Relations: Blake Patterson: blake.patterson@forces.gc.ca
National Webmaster: Vacant

MP Reunion Coordinator: Vacant
MP Kit Shop: Rick Day: mpkitshop@gmail.com 
MPFBC Liaison: Vanessa Hanrahan: vanessa.hanrahan@forces.gc.ca 


Provincial and Local Representatives:
Northwest Territories
NT Provincial Coordinator: Vacant
British Columbia
BC Coordinator: Yves Ouellet: bcrideryves@gmail.com
BC Consultant: Lamont French: lamontfrench@shaw.ca
CFB Esquimalt MP Liaison: Vacant
CFB Esquimalt MPFBC Rep: Ashley Pye: Ashley.Pye@forces.gc.ca
CFB Comox MP Liaison/MPFBC Rep: Valerie Cornfield: Valerie.Cornfield@forces.gc.ca
Merchandising/SWAG: Mike Hodgson: mbpballa@gmail.com
BC Camping Coordinator: Kyle Steel navyksteel@hotmail.com
BC Legion Liaison: Vacant
BC Media Coordinator: Brenda Thomspson brenda-thompson@hotmail.com

Alberta
Alberta Coordinator:  Vacant
CFB Edmonton Coordinator: Vacant
CFB Cold Lake Coordinator: Vacant

Prairie Provinces Chair: MCpl Glenda Gauthier: glenda.gauthier@gmail.com

Saskatchewan
SK Coordinator: Glenda Gauthier: glenda.gauthier@gmail.com
CFB Moose Jaw Coordinator: David Green: david.green2@forces.gc.ca

Manitoba
MB Coordinator: Glenda Gauthier: glenda.gauthier@gmail.com
CFB Shilo Coordinator: Glenda Gauthier: glenda.gauthier@gmail.com
CFB Winnipeg Coordinator: Simon Crete: simon-pierre.crete@forces.gc.ca



Ontario
ON Coordinator: Wayne Kendall: wkendall@bell.net 
ON Co-Coordinator: Michael Burke: 62tbird@cogeco.ca
ON Co-Coordinator: Chantal Mainville: jerrnut@live.com
ON Loop Rep: Vacant
ON Sponsor Coordinator: Sylvain Legrand: sylvain.legrand@live.ca
ON Rider Registration Coordinator: Barry Pasco: barrypas2014@gmail.com
ON Treasurer Coordinator: Vacant
Kenora Coordinator: Robin Everett: robin.everett@forces.gc.ca
Thunder Bay Coordinator: Devin Heyder: devinheyder@gmail.com
Thunder Bay Coordinator: Robert Neron: r.neron@live.ca
Sault Ste Marie Coordinator:Andrew Berthier: andrew.berthier@forces.gc.ca
Sault Ste Marie Coordinator: Ryan Binkley: ryan.binkley@forces.gc.ca
CFB Borden Coordinator:  Patrick Kelly: patrice.kelly@forces.gc.ca
CFB Borden Co-Coordinator: Scott McGall: scott.mcgall@forces.gc.ca
CFB Borden CFMPA Coordinator: Nicole Laidlaw: nicole.laidlaw@forces.gc.ca
CFB Toronto 2MP Regiment Coordinator: Gary Counsell: gary.counsell@forces.gc.ca
CFB Trenton Coordinator: Dale Troia: dale.troia@forces.gc.ca
CFB Trenton Co-Coordinator: Denise Hachey: denise.hachey@forces.gc.ca
CFB Kingston Coordinator: Shane Wannamaker: shane.wannamaker@forces.gc.ca
Ottawa Sponsor Coordinator: Scott Go: scott.go@forces.gc.ca
CFB Petawawa Coordinator: Scott Duffy: scott.duffy@forces.gc.ca
CFB North Bay 22 MP Flt Coordinator: Steve Carrier: steve.carrier@forces.gc.ca
CFB North Bay Coordinator: Ed Rose: tworoses44@gmail.com
CFB North Bay Coordinator: Ed Marshall: amarshall7@cogeco.ca
North Bay (CAV) Motorcycle: Dan Pilon: pilon.dg@hotmail.com
Sudbury Coordinator: Marc Martin: marc.martin@sudburyradio.rogers.com
Sudbury A&W Sponsorship: Suzanne Gaudreault: suzanne@awsudbury.ca
Sudbury A&W Co-Sponsorship: Trent Digby: trent@awsudbury.ca
Sudbury Royal Cdn Legion #76: Bruce NcNab: bruce.mcnab@outlook.com

Quebec
QC Coordinator: Kevin Raymond: kevin.raymond@forces.gc.ca
CFB Valcartier Coordinator: Kevin Raymond: kevin.raymond@forces.gc.ca
Alymer Royal Cdn Legion: Bruce Howard: tazdiver@gmail.com

New Brunswick
NB Coordinator: Vacant
CFB Gagetown Coordinator: Vacant

Nova Scotia
NS Coordinator: Vacant
CFB Halifax Coordinator: Vacant
Cape Breton Coordinator: Vacant

Prince Edward Island
PEI Coordinator: Vacant
UPIE/PE Coordinator: Vacant

Newfoundland and Labrador
NL Coordinator: Vacant
CFB Gander Coordinator: Luc Pelkey: luc.pelkey@forces.gc.ca
CFS St John's Coordinator: Shawn Nash: shawn.nash2@forces.gc.ca


Military Police Fund for Blind Children Representatives