Home‎ > ‎Keys to Coleoptera‎ > ‎

Keys for the identification of British Nitidulidae (the pollen beetles)

    Carpophilinae (3 genera, 31 species)
    Meligethinae (2 genera, 37 species)
    Nitidulinae (7 genera, 14 species)
    Cryptarchinae (3 genera, 6 species)
    Cybocephalinae (1 species)
The key to genus below includes keys to all the genera in the British fauna except for Meligethes and Epuraea.  These larger genera will be keyed in their own documents.  
Mike Hackston,
1 Apr 2018, 10:47