Reviews


Here are just a few reviews from our recent customers.
These are real reviews from real clients.


Have a review for us? Email us with your comments and
a brief
description of the work we've done for you.

Closet

posted Nov 26, 2012, 10:23 AM by Kathy Mori   [ updated Nov 26, 2012, 10:26 AM ]

Comment:
Great job on a closet build. Construction quality excellent. There was a lot of attention paid to detail. I would highly recommend Midlantic.
Lori S.

Professional Response Time

posted Oct 27, 2010, 10:12 AM by Jacqlyn Mori

07/13/10
Review by Nina C. in Mickleton, NJ
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
They called me before they came out and gave me a 30 min window when they would arrive and they arrived in that window. NEVER had that before. Great Electrician, he actually showed up. He's our pick for now on!

FIVE Stars

posted Oct 27, 2010, 10:11 AM by Jacqlyn Mori

09/14/09
Review by Kate C. in Mount laurel, NJ
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Midlantic Electric did a great job and their prices are very fair...unlike some others I received competitive pricing from. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM AND GIVE THEM A FIVE STAR RATING.

Cost-Effective Solutions

posted Oct 27, 2010, 10:10 AM by Jacqlyn Mori

08/07/09
Review by Louis M. in Voorhees, NJ
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Prompt response. Immediate technical and cost effective fix to problem. Prior contractor review stated a new circuit box was required. Midlantic fixed problem by replacing one circuit breaker.

Honest & Fast!

posted Oct 27, 2010, 10:08 AM by Jacqlyn Mori

08/05/09
Review by Courtney S. in Voorhees, NJ
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
I was very satisfied with the speediness and fine quality of their work. The electricians were very nice and gave their honest opinion about how best and the cheapest way to fix our problem. Thanks!

Great work ethic

posted Oct 10, 2010, 7:37 PM by Jacqlyn Mori   [ updated Oct 27, 2010, 10:08 AM ]

05/15/08
Review by Veronica V. in Williamstown, NJ
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Midlantic answered all questions asked. Made sure I was aware of the complete use of each electrical item installed. They were on time and accurate with their pricing. Their work attitude and work ethics were above my expectations. I plan to hire them for future projects.

1-6 of 6