About Us‎ > ‎

Alliance Board of Directors

President: Jerry Heinrich
Vice-President: Gail Pyndus
Secretary: Carol Ference
Treasurer: Connie Heinrich
At-Large Members:
Frank Ibarra
Pam Hunte
Sally Planic
Mike Rzepka
Lorin Schab
Marcia Rousonelos
John Thomas
Newsletter Editors: Marianne Hahn and Jolie Krasinski

Contact Us

Alliance Board Members 12/16/14. Left to Right: Lorin Schab,
Frank Ibarra, Mike Rzepka, Carol Ference, John Thomas,
Connie Heinrich, Jerry Heinrich, Pam Hunte, Sally Planic,
Marcia Rousonelos. (Not Pictured: Gail Pyndus)