Search this site

Staff Directory

MPA Staff Directory
Showing 35 items
NameRoleEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Amanda Katschke Kindergarten Teacher Amanda.Katschke@menloparkacademy.com 
Annette Coreno Instructional Aide Annette.Coreno@menloparkacademy.com 
Ardis Billey Violin Instructor Ardis.Billey@menloparkacademy.com 
Barb Ford Language Arts Teacher Barb.Ford@menloparkacademy.com 
Caroline Zito Business Manager Caroline.Zito@menloparkacademy.com 
Cassaundra Luca Spanish Instructor / Program Coordinator Cassaundra.Luca@menloparkacademy.com 
Courtney Timko Kindergarten Teacher Courtney.Timko@menloparkacademy.com 
Denise Cukrowicz 1st Grade Teacher Denise.Cukrowicz@menloparkacademy.com 
Diane Padrutt Art Teacher Diane.Padrutt@menloparkacademy.com 
Doug Thompson 1st Grade Teacher Doug.Thompson@menloparkacademy.com 
Eamon O'Donnell Science & Technology  Eamon.Odonnell@menloparkacademy.com 
Edison Club Before & After Care Services EdisonClub@MenloParkAcademy.com 
Eleanor Shuder Social Studies Teacher  Eleanor.Shuder@menloparkacademy.com 
Elisa Bredendiek Foreign Language Instructor Elisa.Bredendiek@menloparkacademy.com 
Erin Nagy 2nd Grade Teacher Erin.Nagy@menloparkacademy.com 
Frank Burton Math Teacher Frank.Burton@menloparkacademy.com 
Hope Levien Intervention Specialist Hope.Levien@menloparkacademy.com 
Janeth Eby Science & Health Teacher Janeth.Eby@menloparkacademy.com 
Jim Kennedy Assistant School Director Jim.Kennedy@menloparkacademy.com 
John Mould P.E. Instructor John.Mould@menloparkacademy.com 
Katie Theiss Math Teacher  Katie.Theiss@menloparkacademy.com 
Kelsey Busser Instructional Aide Kelsey.Busser@menloparkacademy.com 
Kirsten Dyer Instructional Aide Kirsten.Dyer@menloparkacademy.com 
Kym Rokas 2nd Grade Teacher Kym.Rokas@menloparkacademy.com 
Leslie Weber Social Studies/History Teacher Leslie.Weber@menloparkacademy.com 
Lynn Wilson Administrative Assistant Lynn.Wilson@menloparkacademy.com 
Marysa Tigue 3rd Grade Teacher Marysa.Tigue@menloparkacademy.com 
Michael Shamblin Technology Instructor / Coordinator Michael.Shamblin@menloparkacademy.com 
Molly Leib Music Teacher Molly.Leib@menloparkacademy.com 
Nancy Colby Student Records & Admissions Coordinator Nancy.Colby@menloparkacademy.com 
Paige Baublitz-Watkins School Director Paige.BW@menloparkacademy.com 
Rebecca Fredmonsky 3rd Grade Teacher Rebecca.Fredmonsky@menloparkacademy.com 
Ryan Kiddey Science Teacher Ryan.Kiddey@menloparkacademy.com 
Shanon Kneidel Reading Specialist Shanon.Kneidel@menloparkacademy.com 
Tammi Belko Language Arts Teacher Tammi.Belko@menloparkacademy.com 
Showing 35 items
Comments