Bylaws and Officers


The   Bylaws of the Maine Mayflower Society were approved by the Board of Assistants on October 2016. The Bylaws were approved by the membership during the Annual Meeting on November 17, 2016.

Click here to view the  Bylaws.


Governor                     Dr. Carla Rigby

Deputy Governor          Virginia Link

Captain                        Bruce W. Cargill

State Secretary              Carolyn Small

Membership Secretary   Rev. Michael Denney

Treasurer                     Walter A. Read

Assistant Treasurer      Lynde Randall

Historian                     Ellen S. Newton

Elder                           Rev. Michael Denney

Surgeon                       Dr. David Johnson, DO

Counselor                    A.E. Grady