55days until
The 2014 Season

The Expedition‎ > ‎

The Staff


Directors

        Israel Finkelstein 
fink2@post.tau.ac.il       
           Tel Aviv University - Director

        Eric H. Cline ehcline@gwu.edu      
           George Washington University - Director

Area Supervisiors

         Matthew J. Adams mja198@gmail.com
               W.F Albirght Institute
 - Supervisor, Area S 

         Mario A.S. Martin mario_antonio@hotmail.com      
               Tel Aviv University - Supervisor, Area K 

         Robert S. Homsher r.homsher@ucl.ac.uk      
               University College London - Supervisor, Area Q

Assaf Kleiman iassafk@gmail.com
   Tel Aviv University - Supervisor, Area T

Melissa Cradic melissa.cradic@berkeley.edu      
   University of California, Berkeley - Supervisor, Area H

Administrators and Coordinators
      
          Margaret E. Cohen mec243@psu.edu      
               Pennsylvania State University - TMs Coordinator and Office Administrator
                             
          Sivan Einhorn sivan.einhorn@gmail.com      
              Tel Aviv University - Expedition Administrator

Julye Bidmead julye.bidmead@gmail.com
   Chapman University - Educational Program Coordinator

          Ruth Shachak-Gross ruth.shahack@weizmann.ac.il     
               Weizmann Institute of Science - Geoarchaeology Coordinator

Staff Members

Adam Kaplan adampkaplan@gmail.com
   Tel Aviv University - Field Archaeologist


Adam Prins adam.prins@gmail.com
   University College London - Field Archaeologist

Erin Hall forest06007@gmail.com      
   Tel Aviv University - Registrar

Jennifer Thum jenthum@gmail.com      
   University of Oxford - Registrar

Kyle Leonard kyle.leonard21@gmail.com
   Independent Scholar - Field Archaeologist

Lee Oz leeoz@post.tau.ac.il     
   Tel Aviv University - Registrar

Ma'ayan Mor maayanmo@mail.tau.ac.il      
   Tel Aviv University - Registrar

Matt Schaeffer mattschaeff@gmail.com      
   Loyola Marymount University - Field Archaeologist

Nick Kraus nicholas.kraus@yale.edu      
   University of Oxford - Field Archaeologist

Shirly Ben-Dor Evian bdevian@gmail.com
 Tel Aviv Universtiy - Field Archaeologist

Zach Dunseth zdunseth@gmail.com
   Tel Aviv University - Field Archaeologist

Specialists

Alexander Pechuro donn_al@yahoo.com
   Independent Scholar - Surveyor

Benjamin Sass sass@post.tau.ac.il      
   Tel Aviv University - Artifacts Analyst

         Eran Arie erana13@walla.co.il      
               Tel Aviv University - Ceramic Expert 

Lidar Sapir-Hen lidarsap@post.tau.ac.il      
   Tel Aviv University - Archaeozoologist

Marina Faerman
 marina@cc.huji.ac.il
   The Hebrew University of Jerusalem - Anthropologist

Pavel Shrago pavels@post.tau.ac.il      
   Tel Aviv University - Photographer

Peter Ostrin petero@ostrin.org      
   Tel Aviv University - Survey and Technology