Previous Seasons‎ > ‎

2015 Season- 1st XI

All fixtures listed start at 1.00pm unless otherwise stated. Cup fixtures and friendlies at bottom.

WETHERBY LEAGUE DIVISION 3

 Date

 Opposition

 Result

 Scorecard

 Saturday 18th April

 Sherburn  H

Won by 5 wickets


Link

 Saturday 25th April

Barwick  A

Won by 3 Wickets


Link

 Saturday 2nd May

 Headingley Bramhope  A


Lost by 13 runs
 

Link

 Saturday 9th May

Green Hammerton  H 

Won by 8 wickets


Link

 Saturday 16th May

Garforth  A


Won by 45 runs
  

Link

 Saturday 23rd May

Bilton in Ainsty  H


Won by 34 runs
 

Link

 Saturday 30th May

 Thorner  A

Won by 128 runs


Link

 Saturday 6th June

St Chads B   H

Won by 5 wickets


Link

Sunday 13th June

Scarcroft  A

Won Scarcroft Conceded


Saturday 20th June

Kirk Deighton  H

Won by 25 runs 


Link

Saturday 27th June

Ameranth  A

 
Won by 159 runs

 

Link

Saturday 4th July

Sherburn  A


Won by 1 run
  

Link

Saturday 11th July

Barwick  H

Won by 5 wickets


Link

Saturday 18th July

Headingley Bramhope  H 

Won by 8 wickets

Link

Saturday 25th July

Green Hammerton  A

Won by 83 runs


Link

Saturday 1st August

Garforth  A


Matched abandoned after starting

Link

Saturday 8th August

Bilton in Ainsty  A

Won by 89 runs


Link

Saturday 15th August 

Thorner  H


Won by 8 wickets

Link

Saturday 22nd August

St Chads  A

Matched abandoned after starting


Link

 Saturday 29th August

Scarcroft  H

Won by 94 runs


Link

Saturday 5th September

Kirk Deighton  A

Won by 17 runs


Link

 Saturday 12th September

Amaranth  H

Abandoned before starting






WETHERBY LEAGUE CUP FIXTURES


 Date 

 Cup Round

 Opposition

Result

 Scorecard


Sunday 7th June

2nd round


Rufforth H


Lost by 22 runs

Link
 
       Tuesday 9th June

            Evening Cup

 
                     Kippax
 
Lost by 7 wickets
 

Comments