Leaders

This list represents My Digital Life instructional leadership teams for individual schools.
Showing 28 items
SchoolNamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SchoolNamePositionEmail
Conners Emerson Barb Neilly Principal bneilly@mdirss.org 
Conners Emerson Siobhan Ryan Librarian sryan@mdirss.org 
Conners Emerson Rick Barter Ed Tech Specialist rbarter@mdirss.org 
Conners Emerson Donna Coleman Nurse/Wellness dcoleman@mdirss.org 
Conners Emerson Carol Rosinski Guidance crosinski@mdirss.org 
Frenchboro Doug Finn Principal dfinn@mdirss.org 
Islesford Carole MacRae Principal cmacrae@mdirss.org 
MDES Scott McFarland Principal smcfarland@mdirss.org 
MDES Wendell Oppewall Ed Tech Specialist woppewall@mdirss.org 
MDES Wanda Fernald Nurse/Wellness wfernald@mdirss.org 
MDES Carey Donovan Guidance cdonovan@mdirss.org 
Pemetic Dianne Helprin Principal dhelprin@mdirss.org 
Pemetic Tracey McCarthy Research Skills tmccarthy@mdirss.org 
Pemetic Maegan Haney Ed Tech Specialist mhaney2@mdirss.org 
Pemetic Pilar Burmeister Nurse/Wellness pburmeister@mdirss.org 
Pemetic Carolyn Todd Guidance ctodd@mdirss.org 
Swan's Island N/H Principal  
Swan's Island Candi Joyce Librarian cjoyce@mdirss.org 
Swan's Island Sam Dy Ed Tech Specialist sdy@mdirss.org 
Swan's Island Ursula Hanson Guidance uhanson@mdirss.org 
Tremont Deb Metzler Principal dmetzler@mdirss.org 
Tremont Crystal Dow Librarian cdow@mdirss.org 
Tremont Iris Meehan Ed Tech Specialist imeehan@mdirss.org 
Tremont N/H Guidance @mdirss.org 
Trenton Dianne Waters Principal dwaters@mdirss.org 
Trenton Stacy Roguski Librarian sroguski@mdirss.org 
Trenton Bev Locke Ed Tech Specialist blocke@mdirss.org 
Trenton Nancy Eddy Guidance neddy@mdirss.org 
Showing 28 items
Comments