Click a teacher's name to access their assignment calendar, attachments, and information.
To reduce SPAM, direct links to email accounts have been removed.
Please type or copy & paste the email address directly into your email "to:" field. 
 Administration 


 Principal  Clent Chatham
 clent_chatham@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 AP- 6th  Cortina Harris
 Jennifer Johnson

 cortina_harris@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 jennifer_l_johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 AP- 7th  Andrea Fowler
 andrea_m_fowler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 AP- 8th  Rachel Ernst
 rachel_n_ernst@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 AP-Special Education  Cortina Harris
 Jennifer Johnson

 cortina_harris@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 jennifer_l_johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 Counselors 


 6th  Jan Greer  website  jan_greer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 7th  Megan McCollum  website  megan_mccollom@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 8th William Maloney website william_maloney@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 6th Grade 


 LA/SS  Jenny Cooper website  jenny_cooper@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA/SC  Tim Yoder  website  tim_yoder@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 MA  Kim Yarini  website  kimberly_yarini@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA  John Gay  website  john_gay@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  Anees Farhana website  anees_farhana@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS  Kyle Lininger  website  kyle_lininger@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 SS  Ginger Wilkinson  website  ginger_wilkinson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA Kim McElroy website kim_mcelroy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    
 SC MA Matt Miner website matt_miner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS LA Miranda Vaughn website miranda_vaughn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
   

 MA
 Debbie Meadows  website  debbie_meadows@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  James Greer  website james_greer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS  Kevin Greenwood  website  kevin_greenwood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA  Cindy Rothgeb  website  cindy_rothgeb@gwinnett.k12.ga.us




 MA/SS  Mandy Means  website  mandy_means@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC/SS  Kim Sandidge  website  kimberly_sandidge@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA/SS Michelle Jones website michelle_a_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    
 SC Kristin Allen website kristin_allen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA Stacey Robinson-Butler website stacey_robinson_butler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS Renee Howard website renee_howard@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA Kim Griffin website kim_griffin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    
 7th Grade 


 LA  Morgan McDaniel website
 morgan_mcdaniel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS  Brian Anderson  website  brian_m_anderson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA  Tammy Beauchamp  website
 tammy_beauchamp@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  Padrika Rakestraw  website
 padrika_rakestraw@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 LA  Kimberly Barnett  website  kimberly_barnett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA  Pam Scruggs  website  pam_scruggs@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  Jenita Shorter  website  jenita_shorter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS  Rita Herring  website  rita_herring@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 LA  Anne Thompson  website  anne_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA  William Fulmer      website  william_fulmer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  Karen Parr  website  karen_parr@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS  Rick Geche  website  rick_geche@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 LA/SS  Monica Maragh  website  monica_maragh@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA/SS  Keri Cooper  website  keri_cooper@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC/SS  Gary Williamson
 website  gary_williamson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS Adam Gagliotti website adam_gagliotti@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    
 LA  Patti Bellrose  website  patti_bellrose@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA  Becky Mathews  website  becky_mathews@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  Babs Smith  website  barbara_b_smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS Laurie Smith website laurie_smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  
 
 MA Lisa Lawrence website lisa_lawrence@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC Falaunda Cox website falaunda_cox@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA         Tarolyn Whitt website tarolyn_whitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS Allison Rees website allison_rees@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    
 8th Grade   

 LA
 Michelle Thompson
 website
 michelle_c_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA/SS  Tracie Olsen  website  tracie_olsen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA  Gaye Walk  website  gaye_walk@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA/SS  April Previte  website  april_previte@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA Laura Stebbins website laura_stebbins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  
 
 MA
 Suzanne McClean  website  suzanne_mcclean@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA/SS Kimberly Bailey website kimberly_bailey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA  Holly Hahn  website  holly_hahn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA  Loretta Kartforosh  website  loretta_kartforosh@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA Hillary Folk
 website hillary_folk@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA John Meme website john_meme@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MA Yolonda Gary website yolonda_gary@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 SC  Mike Smith
 website  michael_a_smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  Heather Hicks  website  heather_hicks@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  Jean Delashmit  website  jean_delashmit@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC  James Reeves  website  james_reeves@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC/MA  Katie Hudson  website  katie_hudson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SC Robyn Erdmann website robyn_erdmann@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 SS  Frank Jones  website  frank_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS  Kennete Blackman website kennette_blackman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 David Thomas  website
 david_r_thomas@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS Amy Lemon website amy_lemon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS/LA  April Previte  website  april_previte@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LA Donna Liska-Johnson website donna_liska_johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS Nikki Creek website sharon_creek_bailey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SS Jennifer Akin website jennifer_akin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    
 Connections 


 Art  Clair Bertram website  clair_bertram@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Band  Heath Jones website  heath_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Chorus Guitar Cheer  Amanda Edwards
website
 amanda_edwards@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Fam./Cons. Sci.  Martha Post website  martha_post@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Computer Sci.  Kapri Collins website  kapri_collins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Drama  Brian House website  brian_house@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Health/PE  Jennifer Akin website  jennifer_akin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Health/PE  Chandler Deep website  chandler_deep@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Health/PE  Jennifer Hughes website  jennifer_g_hughes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Health/PE  John Meme website  john_meme@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Health/PE  Angel Parks website  angel_parks@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Orchestra  Kim Craft website  kim_craft@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Reading  Krista Hunter website  krista_hunter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Math Tricia Johnson  tricia_l_johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Math Donna Lydecker website donna_lydecker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Journalism  Alicia Piascik website  alicia_piascik@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Spanish                Lauren Allenwebsite lauren_e_allen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Spanish Suzanne Johnsonwebsite suzanne_c_johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    
 Support   

   Anne Carpenter
  anne_carpenter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
   Shannon Montgomery  website   shannon_montgomery@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 Diane Dixon
  diane_dixon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 Emily Bailey  website   emily_bailey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
   Chris Shaw website   chris_a_shaw@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  Vanessa Stanley website  vanessa_stanley@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Speech  Sara Taylor website  sara_taylor@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Speech Stacey Busboomwebsite  stacey_busboom@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
   Kim Handley
  kim_handley@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 Auxiliary 


 Media Cntr.  Ann Cummings website  ann_cummings@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 LSTC  Wayne Langford website  wayne_langford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Stellar Sub  Bob McWhorter    robert_mcwhorter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 TST Derrick Hill  derrick_hill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 ISS  Anthony Alexander        anthony_alexander@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Cafeteria  Margie Russell
 margie_russell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Head Custodian  Anka Logsdon    anka_logsdon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 Parapros 


 SLD  Lannette Birtwistle    lannette_birtwistle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MIID  Jennifer Cranston    jennifer_cranston@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SLD  Loni Drame    loni_drame@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 ASD  Nancy Kimbrell    nancy_kimbrell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MOID  Diana McConnell    diana_mcconnell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 MOID  Alexis Pickett
 alexis_pickett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 EBD  Joan Prichard    joan_prichard@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 ASD  Joy Roper    joy_roper@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 Cheryl Brown    cheryl_brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SID/PID Jacqueline Broomes  jacqueline_broomes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 ASD Rachel Bien-Aime  rachel_bien-aime@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 ASD Amy Williams  amy_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SID/PID Shannon Myers  shannon_myers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SID/PID Julie Alberalla  julie_alberalla@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
       
 Clerical 


 Admin. Asst.  Patty Tiesler    patty_tiesler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Front Office  Angie Carpenter    angela_carpenter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Registrar  Melia Craig    melia_craig@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 SASI/eCLASS  June Gilbert    june_gilbert@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 6th/SpEd  Sherry Keys    sherry_keys@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Copy  Patty Pennington    patty_pennington@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 7th/8th  Michelle Alford        michelle_alfordk@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Clinic  Laura Rapposelli    laura_rapposelli@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Media Cntr.  Aly Morrison    alyson_morrison@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 Book Keeper  Traci Knowles    traci_knowles@gwinnett.k12.ga.us