Library Hours

Contact Us

Social Networking

Join Our E-Mail List!

New Items to Library Collection

Library Donations

Subject Resource Guides

Library Trustees

The Maynard Public Library is currently served by three Library Trustees, who stand for election with other town officials. The Trustees are elected on a rotating basis for three-year terms.


Current Trustees:

Patricia Chambers, Chair

Elizabeth Binstock, Secretary

Frank Hill, Member at Large

The Trustees meetings are held in the library and are open to the public. To confirm a meeting date, please call the Library Director at 978-897-1010 x 107. Trustees may be contacted via the Library Director.