Products‎ > ‎

Solo Jazz Guitar Standards

In 2018 a new book has appeared, called Solo Jazz Guitar Standards, published by Hal Leonard.
This book contains 16 solo arrangements of jazz standards as played by Matt, in standard notation, TABS and with audio access.
16 imaginative arrangements of 16 great jazz standards.

The tunes are:
My Funny Valentine
You Must Believe In Spring
Days Of Wine And Roses
My Romance
How Insensitive
Nature Boy
Dolphin Dance
Comecar De Novo
Beautiful Love
In Love In Vain
Lover Man
My One And Only LOve
My Foolish Heart
Never Let Me Go


Check out the (translated) review in the Italian magazine Chitarra Acustica

Subpages (1): Buy the book