300days since
7th Annual 5k Run / Walk

Contributors

Please support these local businesses as a way of saying thanks!
Showing 70 items
ContributorsPhoneContributors URL
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
AAC   http://www.aac-contracting.com/ 
Accurate Accoustical  http://www.myaai.com/ 
Allied Property Developers  www.AlliedPropertyDevelopers.com  
Alpha Iron Works, LLC  http://www.alphairon.com/ 
Anderson Equipment  http://www.andersonequip.com/ 
Atlantic Plywood  http://www.atlanticplywood.com 
A-Verdi Storage Containers  www.Averdi.com 
Basset Group  www.BassetGroup.com  
Bereza Iron Works 585.254.6311  
Bergmann Associates  www.BergmannPC.com 
Bill Werth Painting   
B&L Wholesale  www.BLWholesale.com 
Carver Creek Woodworks  http://www.carvercreekwoodworks.com 
Clarkson Commmunity Church   
Dave Hanlon Architects  www.HanlonArchitects.com 
EG Sackett Co.  www.EGSackett.com 
Enviromental Construction Group  www.EnvironmentalConstructionGroup.com  
Environmental Remediation Sevices, Inc  www.ERSI-usa.com  
Envoy Environmental Consultants Inc. 585.454.1060 on Rochester SuperPages 
Faber Homes  http://www.faberhomes.com 
Faith Community Church 585.293.1991  
Ferguson Plumbing  http://www.ferguson.com 
First Presbyterian Church of Bergen  First Presbyterian Bergen 
Goforth Electric  www.GoforthElectric.com  
Graybar  http://www.graybar.com/ 
Greece Assembly of God Church  http://www.greeceassembly.org 
Henrietta Building Supplies  www.HBS-Corp.com  
Horizon Solutions  http://www.hs-e.com/ 
James Crowley Plumbing & Heating  CrowleyPlumbing.com 
Joseph Giambrone Enterprises 585.202-6000  
Kamco Supply  http://www.kamcosupply.com 
Kovalsky Carr Electric Supply  http://www.kovalskycarr.com 
Land Tech Surveying & Planning P.L.L.C  www.LandTechNY.com 
LeChase Construction  www.LeChase.com 
Little Falls Lumber  www.LittleFallsLumber.com 
Manning Squires Hennig Co  http://mshco.com 
Marks Pizzeria North Chili  http://markspizzeria.com 
Matthews and Fields Lumber  www.MFLumber.com 
Meridian Associates 585.427.7980  
Mike Giehl Carpet & Remodeling   
Morgan Samuels Inn  http://morgansamuelsinn.com 
Mr. Gutter 585.233.5555  
Northeastern Insulation Co., Inc. Email: jlg@neinsulation.com on Manta Bus. Profiles 
Northgate Free Methodist Church  http://northgatefmc.com 
NRF Distributors Inc  http://www.nrfdist.com 
Old Castle Domine Builders Supply  www.DomineBlock.com 
Patriot Construction  www.NYPatriot.com 
Pearce Memorial Church   
Pike Company  www.PikeCo.com 
Pipitone Mechanical  585.889.0960 
Roberts Weselyan College  www.Roberts.edu 
Roberts Wesleyan College Media Services  www.Roberts.edu 
Rochester Acoustical  www.RochesterAcoustical.net 
Rochester Carpenters Local Union #85 585.328.6251  
Schooners Restaurant  http://www.canandaiguarestaurants.com/ 
Spencerport Bible Church  http://www.spencerportbiblechurch.org 
Stacy Bros.,Inc 585.259.1523 on Power Profiles 
Terry Tree Service  www.TerryTree.com 
The Dolomite Group - Northrup Materials  www.DolomiteGroup.com 
The Home Depot - Henrietta 585.427.0390  
Tile Wholesalers of Rochester  http://www.ceramicdesigncenter.com 
Tim Horton's  http://timhortons.com 
Tracey Door  http://www.traceydoor.com 
Upstate Cabinet Co. Inc  www.upstatecabinet.com 
Vileria Remodeling Source 585.234.1174  
Volvo Rents  www.VolvoRents.com 
Waste Management  www.WM.com 
William B Morse Lumber Co.  www.MorseLbr.com 
Wyand Construction Corporation   
Youst Painting  www.YoustPainting.com 
Showing 70 items
Comments