L'équipe MEJ Amérique du Nord 2018- 2019


     
SAN FRANCISCO Matthieu SCHAVSINSKI mschavsinski@lelycee.org Atelier confirmé au Congrès
  Nicolas LEGATELOIS nlegatelois@lelycee.org Rentrée le 14 Septembre
   Quentin FODERE  qfodere@lelycee.org  
MONTREAL CIMF Pierre LARROUTUROU pierre.larrouturou@cimf.ca Atelier confirmé au Congrès
  Sébastien RIVILLON sebastien.rivillon@cimf.ca   
  Marie Joëlle MAGNIEZ marie-joelle.magniez@cimf.ca   
  Gérard DELMAS gerald.delmas@cimf.ca   
  Frédéric RIVET frederic.rivet@cimf.ca   
       
CHICAGO Fabien CAYLA fcayla@lyceechicago.org Atelier confirmé au Congrès
  Elodie MARICOT emaricot@lyceechicago.org  
  Patricia PERTUSOT ppertusot@lyceechicago.org  
OTTAWA Patrick BOISSIÈRE  patrick.boissiere@claudel.org  
  Michel LEGAUD michel.legaud@claudel.org   
  Renaud Schweizer renaud.schweizer@claudel.org  
  Miryam ROMA myriam.roma@claudel.org  
MONTREAL Stanislas Florence LARROUTUROU Florence.LARROUTUROU@stanislas.qc.ca
  Sophie DUPOUY  sophie.DUPOUY@stanislas.qc.ca Rentrée le 18 Septembre
  Corinne AGIER Corinne.AGIER@stanislas.qc.ca  
  Lionel HADDAD Lionel.HADDAD@stanislas.qc.ca  
LOS ANGELES Emmanuelle Acker  emmanuelle.acker@lilaschool.com Club maths 
      Pas de congrès
LFNY Olivier Mauras omauras@lfny.org   
  Pascal Queru pqueru@lfny.org Lancement ??
  David Soquet dsoquet@lfny.org  
EINY Colin Cavarroc colin@einy.org Lancement
Vancouver Vincent ACEZAT vacezat@cousteauschool.org Lancement
       
Presidente MEJ France Françoise BAVARD president.e@mathenjeans.fr
Pierre GRIHON vice-presidence@mathenjeans.fr
Chercheurs Gilles Bailly-Maitre (La Rochelle) gilles@bailly-maitre.fr
Jean Paul Delahaye (Lille) jean-paul.delahaye@univ-lille1.fr
Elise Vandomme (Montréal) elise.vandomme@lacim.ca
Nadia Lafrenière  (Montréal) lafreniere.nadia.2@courrier.uqam.ca
Pauline Hubert  (Montréal) pauline.hubert0@gmail.com
Comments