Welcome to the Marion District website.  The Marion District includes 94 churches in 5 counties: Marlboro, Dillon, Marion, Horry, & Georgetown

Clergy Gatherings

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Union UMC, 4491 Hwy 701 S, Conway, SC 29527


St. Stephen UMC, 701 N 1st Ave, Dillon, SC 29536

All clergy please make plans to attend one of these gatherings!





Current 2015 Apportionment Percentage

New IRS Mileage Rate
As of January 1, 2015
57.5 cents/mile 

(Updated 6/30/2015)