2020-2021 Maria Carrillo Wrestling Team

Left to Right:

Top Row:    Joe Gorman, Adan Maxwell, Coach Ferguson, Coach Bruce, Coach Hernandez, Coach Larsen, Landon Saal, David Castillo

3rd Row:      Ty Monaco, Tyler Bellach, Antonio Downing,  Adrian Acevedo, Carson Smith, Daniel Gray, Sebastian Mendoza, Ivan Rodriguez, Nolan  Stauer

2nd Row:.    Zach Silver, Christian Cambron, Caleb Gaspar, Lee O'Brien, Wat O'Brien, Bryan Torres, Alex Padaguan, Andrew Marshall,.

Front Row: Manny Gaspar, Logan Cheriff, Avi Ettedgui, Bradley Harbaugh, David Skipniki, Avi Silver, Jose Sanchez


Maria Carrillo Wrestling is committed to teaching and mentoring athletes through the sport of wrestling to strive for individual excellence in all aspects of their lives, developing character, self-confidence, self-discipline, mental toughness and a strong work ethic to prepare them for life’s challenges.