Presbyterian Churches in Malaysia

Southern Presbytery
 
Church Name
Contacts
Address
 
Agape Presbyterian Church
基翣教圣爱长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Agape
 
Tel: 06-2821189
Fax: 06-2821189
E-mail: agape@gpm.org.my
 
28-A, Lorong Laksamana Cheng Ho 1
75000 Malacca
Malacca
Air Hitam Presbyterian Church
亚便淡堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Air Hitam
 
Tel: 07-7581588
Fax: 07-4544788
E-mail: airhitam@gpm.org.my
 
5, Jalan Batu Pahat
86100 Ayer Hitam
Johor
Chen-Li Presbyterian Chrch
新山真翆长耿教会
Gereja Presbyterian Chen-Li
 
Tel: 07-3864157
Fax: 07-3884607
E-mail: chenli@gpm.org.my
 
4-6, Jalan Permas 1/2
Permas Jaya
81750 Johor Bahru
Johor
Chia Ern Presbyterian Church
嘉濩堂
Gereja Presbyterian Chia Ern
 
Tel: 07-7881341
Fax: N/A
E-mail: chiaern@gpm.org.my
 
Lot 1920, Jalan Senohong 2/2
Kampung Batu Kahang
86700 Kahang, Kluang
Johor
Batu Pahat Erntian Church
濩典堂忎语教会
Gereja Erntian Batu Pahat
 
Tel: 07-4352333
Fax: 07-4352333
E-mail: erntian@gpm.org.my
 
57, Jalan Ledang
Taman Bandar
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
Gabriel Presbyterian Church
佳美堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Gabriel
 
Tel: 07-7594399
Fax: 07-7596194
E-mail: gabriel@gpm.org.my
 
445 Jalan Merdeka
Sri Lalang
86000 Kluang
Johor
Galilee Presbyterian Church
基翣教长耿会麻忡加利利堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Galilee
 
Tel: 06-9510980
Fax: N/A
E-mail: galilee@gpm.org.my
 
22-8, Jalan Khalidi Baru
84000 Muar
Johor
Gloria Presbyterian Church
迣美堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Gloria
 
Tel: 07-7556102
Fax: N/A
E-mail: gloria@gpm.org.my
 
3, Jalan Emas 2
Taman Usaha Jaya
86200 Simpang Rengam
Johor
Glorious Grace Presbyterian Church
关丹迣濩堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Glorious Grace
 
Tel: 09-5685952
Fax: 09-5685952
E-mail: gloriousgrace@gpm.org.my
 
71, Lorong Seri Kuantan 65
25250 Kuantan
Pahang
Herald Presbyterian Church
佳音堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Herald
 
Tel: 07-7711759
Fax: 07-7716059
E-mail: herald@gpm.org.my
 
45, Jalan Dato Teoh Siew Khor
86000 Kluang
Johor
Holy Light Presbyterian Church
圣光堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Holy Light
 
Tel: 07-2243021
Fax: 07-2238973
E-mail: holylight@gpm.org.my
 
No. 11, Jalan Gertak Merah
80000 Johor Bahru
Johor
Jin Ai Presbyterian Church
巴罗仿爱堂
Gereja Presbyterian Jin Ai
 
Tel: 07-7811103/7811233
Fax: N/A
E-mail: jinai@gpm.org.my
 
322, Jalan Aman
86600 Paloh
Johor
Joy Presbyterian Church
喜乿堂会
Joy Presbyterian Church
 
Tel: 07-4316234
Fax: 07-4316234
E-mail: joy@gpm.org.my
 
9, Jalan Hijau, Taman Bukit Pasir
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
Joyful Grace Presbyterian Church
笨翿乿濩堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Joyful Grace
 
Tel: 07-6872728
Fax: 07-6872728
E-mail: joyfulgrace@gpm.org.my
 
Jalan Alsagoff
82000 Pontian
Johor
Soga Batu Pahat Joy Church
苿雅喜乿教会
Gereja Joy Soga Batu Pahat
 
Tel: 07-4338804
Fax: N/A
E-mail: joysoga@gpm.org.my
 
1, Jalan Layor
Taman Soga
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
Kindness Presbyterian Church
濩慈堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Kindness
 
Tel: 07-5589950
Fax: 07-5589950
E-mail: kindness@gpm.org.my
 
45, Jalan Impian Emas 2
Taman Impian Emas
81300 Skudai
Johor
Kluang Life Presbyterian Church
长耿会居銮生命堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Life Kluang
 
Tel: 07-7556102
Fax: 07-7763771
E-mail: kluanglife@gpm.org.my
 
5, Jalan Tembikai
86000 Kluang
Johor
Living Waters Presbyterian Church
麻忡活水堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Living Waters
 
Tel: 06-9527251
Fax: 06-9527251
E-mail: livingwaters@gpm.org.my
 
62, Jalan Salleh
84000 Muar
Johor
Malacca Presbyterian Church
基翣教马六甲长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Melaka
 
Tel: 06-3363744
Fax: 06-3363744
E-mail: melaka@gpm.org.my
 
34-36, Jalan Suria 6
Taman Malim Jaya
75250 Melaka
Melaka
Molek Presbyterian Church
长耿会圣光百忈教会
Gereja Presbyterian Molek
 
Tel: 07-3560698/016-7452121
Fax: N/A
E-mail: molek@gpm.org.my
 
15-17A, Jalan Ros Merah 2/10
Taman Johor Jaya
81100 Johor Bahru
Johor
Parit Jawa Presbyterian Church
巴冬堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Parit Jawa
 
Tel: 06-9874235
Fax: N/A
E-mail: paritjawa@gpm.org.my
 
107, Jalan Temenggong Ahmad
84150 Parit Jawa, Muar
Johor
Peace Presbyterian Church
新山和平堂会
Gereja Preabyterian Peace
 
Tel: 07-3321095
Fax: 07-3344267
E-mail: peace@gpm.org.my
 
No. 6, Jalan Meranti
Taman Melodies
80250 Johor Bahru
Johor
Presbyterian Saving Grace Church
救濩堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Saving Grace
 
Tel: 07-4316500
Fax: 07-4326025
E-mail: savinggrace@gpm.org.my
 
23, Jalan Mohd. Akil
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
Segamat Presbyterian Church
昔加末长耿教会
Gereja Presbyterian Segamat
 
Tel: 018-2712982
Fax: 018-2712982
E-mail: segamat@gpm.org.my
 
11, Jalan Nagasari 21
Segamat Baru
85000 Segamat
Johor
Kulai St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
忤濥圣安德烈堂
Gereja Presbyterian St. Andrew Kulai
 
Tel: 07-6624171
Fax: N/A
E-mail: kulaistandrew@gpm.org.my
 
87, Jalan Sultan
81000 Kulai
Johor
Tebrau Presbyterian Church
基翣教长耿会大马堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Tebrau
 
Tel: 07-3331779
Fax: 07-3339305
E-mail: tebrau@gpm.org.my
 
No. 1, Jalan Cokmar
Taman Sri Tebrau
80050 Johor Bahru
Johor
Truth Presbyterian Church
哥打丿宜真鿓堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Truth
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: truth@gpm.org.my
 
1, Jalan Lombong
81900 Kota Tinggi
Johor
Tun Aminah Holy Light Presbyterian Church
新山基翣教长耿会皇忎圣光堂
Gereja Presbyterian Holy Light Tun Aminah
 
Tel: 07-5572422
Fax: 07-5572422
E-mail: tunaminah@gpm.org.my
 
No. 118-120, Jalan Bentara 2
Taman Ungku Tun Aminah
81300 Skudai
Johor
Yong Peng Presbyterian Church
永平堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Yong Peng
 
Tel: 07-4671637
Fax: 07-4671637
E-mail: yongpeng@gpm.org.my
 
1, Lorong 4
83700 Yong Peng
Johor
Bakri Preaching Station
巴忉里宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-9868277
Fax: N/A
E-mail: bakri@gpm.org.my
 
Batu 6 1/2, Jalan Bakri
84200 Bakri
Johor
Bekok Presbyterian Church
彼忄长耿会宣鿓所
Gereja Presbyterian Bekok
 
Tel: 07-9222287
Fax: N/A
E-mail: bekok@gpm.org.my
 
Lot 35, Jalan MCA
86500 Bekok
Johor
Bukit Indah Life Church
Bukit Indah 生命教会
N/A
 
Tel: 07-2328152
Fax: N/A
E-mail: bukitindah@gpm.org.my
 
1, Jalan Indah 1/3
Taman Bukit Indah
81200 Johor Bahru
Johor
Bukit Pasir Living Waters Presbyterian Church
武忉巴西活水教会
N/A
 
Tel: 06-9857658
Fax: N/A
E-mail: bukitpasir@gpm.org.my
 
129, Jalan Permatang 1
Taman Bukit Pasir Permatang
84300 Bukit Pasir, Muar
Johor
Chamek Preaching Station
忠美宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: chamek@gpm.org.my
 
Chamek Preaching Station
86000 Kluang
Johor
Eternal Life Preaching Station
永生宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: eternallife@gpm.org.my
 
121, Jalan Bukit Kangar
84000 Muar
Johor
Glory Preaching Station
迣光宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-5587284
Fax: N/A
E-mail: glory@gpm.org.my
 
44, Jalan Timah 2
Taman Sri Putri
81300 Skudai
Johor
Johor Jaya Preaching Station
柔佛冿也宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-3531387
Fax: N/A
E-mail: johorjaya@gpm.org.my
 
2, Jalan Teratai 11
Taman Johor Jaya
81100 Johor Bahru
Johor
Kangkar Bahru Preaching Station
新港宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-4671637
Fax: N/A
E-mail: kangkarbahru@gpm.org.my
 
38, Jalan Niyor
Kangkar Bahru
83700 Yong Peng
Johor
Lam Lee Preaching Station
志利宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-4671637
Fax: N/A
E-mail: lamlee@gpm.org.my
 
68, Jalan Sekolah
83700 Yong Peng
Johor
Layang-Layang Preaching Station
拉央拉央宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-7527443
Fax: N/A
E-mail: layanglayang@gpm.org.my
 
168, Jalan Merdeka
81850 Layang-Layang
Johor
Mersing Preaching Station
丰盛港宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-7993449
Fax: N/A
E-mail: mersing@gpm.org.my
 
Jalan Besar
Mersing Kechil
86800 Mersing
Johor
New Life Presbyterian Church
新生命长耿教会
Gereja Presbyterian New Life
 
Tel: 07-3887307
Fax: 07-3887307
E-mail: newlife@gpm.org.my
 
71-01, Jalan Balau 3
Taman Rinting
81750 Masai
Johor
Parit Raja Preaching Station
巴力拉惹禿音中心
N/A
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: paritraja@gpm.org.my
 
64-7, Jalan Besar
86400 Parit Raja
Johor
Penggerang Preaching Station
四湾岛宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-8265880
Fax: N/A
E-mail: penggerang@gpm.org.my
 
379, Jalan Kurau 2
Sungai Rengit
81620 Pengerang
Johor
Perling Presbyterian Church
圣光柿林宣鿓所
Gereja Presbyterian Perling
 
Tel: 07-2362927
Fax: 07-2362927
E-mail: perling@gpm.org.my
 
519A, Jalan Persisiran Satu
Taman Perling
81200 Johor Bahru
Johor
Praising Preaching Station
颂濩宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: 07-4321915
Fax: 07-4321915
E-mail: praising@gpm.org.my
 
2, Jalan Tupai Terbang 6
Taman Sri Saga
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
Rengit Presbyterian Church
龙引宣鿓所
Gereja Presbyterian Rengit
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: rengit@gpm.org.my
 
121, Main Road
83100 Rengit, Batu Pahat
Johor
Senai Holy Light Presbyterian Church
士乃圣光教会
Gereja Presbyterian Holy Light Senai
 
Tel: 07-5985080
Fax: 07-5985080
E-mail: holylightsenai@gpm.org.my
 
1136, Jalan Senai Utama 2/4
Taman Senai Utama
81400 Senai
Johor
Senggarang Preaching Station
佳濩教会
N/A
 
Tel: 07-4291719
Fax: N/A
E-mail: senggarang@gpm.org.my
 
C/O 23, Jalan Mohd. Akil
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
Serene Presbyterian Church
佳志教会暨大专学生中心
Gereja Presbyterian Serene
 
Tel: 07-5586419
Fax: 07-2323963
E-mail: serene@gpm.org.my
 
29A, Jalan Pulai 7
Taman Pulai Utama
81300 Skudai
Johor
Shalom Presbyterian Church
平安长耿教会
Gereja Presbyterian Shalom
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: shalom@gpm.org.my
 
75, 1st Floor, Jalan Satu
Taman Sri Kluang
86000 Kluang
Johor
Taman Tas Preaching Station
长耿会达士宣鿓所
N/A
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: tamanmas@gpm.org.my
 
A-15, 1st Floor
Lorong Pandan Damai 2/3
25250 Kuantan
Pahang
Taman University Holy Light Presbyterian Church
大学城教会
Gereja Presbyterian Holy Light Taman University
 
Tel: 07-5201360
Fax: 07-5201360
E-mail: tamanuniversity@gpm.org.my
 
24A, Jalan Kebudayaan 5
Taman University, Skudai
81300 Johor Bahru
Johor
Trinity Presbyterian Church
三一长耿教会
Gereja Presbyterian Trinity
 
Tel: 07-8617225
Fax: N/A
E-mail: trinity@gpm.org.my
 
No. 3A, Jalan Cantik 2
Taman Pelangi Indah
81800 Ulu Tiram
Johor
Sandakan Presbyterian Church
山打根教会
Gereja Presbyterian Sandakan
 
Tel: 089-220019
Fax: 089-220019
E-mail: sandakan@gpm.org.my
 
Blok B, Lot 15, Double Storey Shop House
Taman Indah Jaya
90000 Sandakan
Sabah
 Western Presbytery
 
Church Name
Contacts
Address
 
Bukit Mertajam St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
大山脚圣安德烈长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian St. Andrew Bukit Mertajam
 
Tel: 04-5392064
Fax: N/A
E-mail: bukitmertajam@gpm.org.my
 
3051, Jalan Berjaya
Taman Seri Maju, Kampung Baru
14000 Bukit Mertajam
Pulau Pinang
Klang Presbyterian Church
巴生长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Klang
 
Tel: 03-33417392/03-33446505
Fax: 03-33417392
E-mail: klang@gpm.org.my
 
103, Jalan Batu Tiga
41300 Klang
Selangor
Kuala Lumpur Logos St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
忉隆忡长耿会圣安德烈远鿓堂
Gereja Presbyterian St. Andrew Logos Kuala Lumpur
 
Tel: 03-79818295/03-79821794
Fax: 03-79814299
E-mail: logos@gpm.org.my
 
29-31, Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Ipoh St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church (Chinese)
怡俿圣安德烈堂会
Gereja Presbyterian St. Andrew Ipoh (Mandarin)
 
Tel: 05-5472420
Fax: 05-5472420
E-mail: ipoh@gpm.org.my
 
47, Jalan Golf Club
30350 Ipoh
Perak
Penang St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
槟城圣安德烈长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian St. Andrew Pulau Pinang
 
Tel: 04-2269781
Fax: 04-8902619
E-mail: penang@gpm.org.my
 
24-A, Codrington Avenue
10350 Pulau Pinang
Pulau Pinang
Simpang Pulai St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church
新邦波赖基翣教长耿会圣安德烈堂
Gereja Presbyterian St. Andrew Simpang Pulai
 
Tel: 05-3575761
Fax: 05-3575761
E-mail: simpangpulai@gpm.org.my
 
91-91A, Persiaran Sengat Baru 18
Taman Bersatu, Simpang Pulai
31300 Kampung Kepayang
Perak
Balakong Presbyterian Church
基翣教无拉港长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Balakong
 
Tel: 03-89431036
Fax: N/A
E-mail: balakong@gpm.org.my
 
33A, Jalan Sungai Besi Indah 1/19
Taman Sungai Besi Indah
43300 Seri Kembangan
Selangor
Ipoh St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church (Bercham)
怡俿长耿会圣安德烈堂(巴忠)
Gereja Presbyterian St. Andrew Ipoh (Bercham)
 
Tel: 05-5486144
Fax: N/A
E-mail: bercham@gpm.org.my
 
88, Persiaran Bercham Selatan 20
Taman Bercham Indah
31400 Ipoh
Perak
Cheras Logos Presbyterian Church
长耿会原鿓堂蕉赖宣鿓所
Gereja Presbyterian Logos Cheras
 
Tel: 03-91325998
Fax: 03-91325998
E-mail: cheras@gpm.org.my
 
59, Jalan Dato Haji Harun
Taman Taynton View
56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Jalan Klang Lama Logos Presbyterian Church
原鿓堂巴生路宣鿓所
Gereja Presbyterian Logos Jalan Klang Lama
 
Tel: 03-79818295/03-79821794
Fax: 03-79814299
E-mail: jalanklanglama@gpm.org.my
 
30, Jalan Jugra, Batu 3 1/2
off Jalan Klang Lama
58100 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Lawan Kuda Preaching Station
新咖啡山长耿会禿音中心
N/A
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: lawankuda@gpm.org.my
 
4, Lorong Jernih
Desa Lawan Kuda
31600 Lawan Kuda, Gopeng
Perak
Petaling Jaya Logos Presbyterian Church
长耿会原鿓堂八打翵宣鿓所
Gereja Presbyterian Logos Petaling Jaya
 
Tel: 03-78033604
Fax: 03-79814299
E-mail: petalingjaya@gpm.org.my
 
47A, Jalan SS 24/8
Taman Megah
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Sementa Presbyterian Gospel Centre
士文达长耿会禿音中心
N/A
 
Tel: 03-32914203
Fax: N/A
E-mail: sementa@gpm.org.my
 
17, Jalan Seri Sementa 1
Taman Seri Sementa, Batu 7, Jalan Kapar
41400 Klang
Selangor
Sri Damansara Logos Presbyterian Church
长耿会原鿓堂斯里百乿宣鿓所
Gereja Presbyterian Logos Sri Damansara
 
Tel: 03-62752507
Fax: 03-62752507
E-mail: sridamansara@gpm.org.my
 
19A, Jalan Dagang SD 2/1G
Bandar Baru Sri Damansara
52100 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur Logos St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church (Morning Service)
忉隆忡长耿会圣安德烈原鿓堂早堂崇拜
Gereja Presbyterian St. Andrew Kuala Lumpur (Pagi)
 
Tel: 03-79818295/03-79821794
Fax: 03-79814299
E-mail: logosmorning@gpm.org.my
 
28, 3rd Floor, Wisma ABM
Lorong Medan Tuanku Satu
50300 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Taman Mulia Logos Presbyterian Church
长耿会原鿓堂中央高原宣鿓所
Gereja Presbyterian Logos Taman Mulia
 
Tel: 03-91716210
Fax: 03-91716210
E-mail: tamanmulia@gpm.org.my
 
2-1, Jalan Budiman 24, Taman Mulia
Bandar Tun Razak
56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
 Northern Presbytery
 
Church Name
Contacts
Address
 
Kelantan Presbyterian Church
忉兰丹基翣教长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Kelantan
 
Tel: 09-7482540
Fax: 09-7482540
E-mail: kelantan@gpm.org.my
 
321-323, Jalan Sultanah Zainab
15050 Kota Bahru
Kelantan
Kuala Terengganu Presbyterian Church
丿加奴基翣教长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Kuala Terengganu
 
Tel: 09-6222260
Fax: 09-6222260
E-mail: kualaterengganu@gpm.org.my
 
26, Jalan Air Jernih
20300 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu
Wakaf Bharu Presbyterian Church
哇加巴汿基翣教长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Wakaf Bharu
 
Tel: 09-7197468
Fax: N/A
E-mail: wakafbharu@gpm.org.my
 
Jalan Puteri Saadong
6250 Wakaf Bharu
Kelantan
Dungun Presbyterian Church
龙迿基翣教长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Dungun
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: dungun@gpm.org.my
 
4952, Kampung Telok Lipat
23000 Dungun
Terengganu
Gua Musang Presbyterian Church
诿望生基翣教长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Gua Musang
 
Tel: 09-9122178
Fax: N/A
E-mail: guamusang@gpm.org.my
 
266-267, Kampung Baru
18300 Gua Musang
Kelantan
Kemaman Presbyterian Church
甘马挽濩光堂会
Gereja Presbyterian Kemaman
 
Tel: 09-8592984
Fax: N/A
E-mail: kemaman@gpm.org.my
 
110, Jalan Jakar
24000 Kemaman
Terengganu
Kuala Krai Presbyterian Church
忉赖基翣教长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Kuala Krai
 
Tel: 09-9666339
Fax: N/A
E-mail: kualakrai@gpm.org.my
 
1685, Taman Kuala Krai
18000 Kuala Krai
Kelantan
Rantau Panjang Presbyterian Church
马泰边界基翣教长耿会
Gereja Presbyterian Rantau Panjang
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: rantaupanjang@gpm.org.my
 
N/A
N/A Rantau Panjang
Kelantan
 English Presbytery
 
Church Name
Contacts
Address
 
Agape Presbyterian Church (English)
圣爱堂会(英语)
Gereja Presbyterian Agape (Inggeris)
 
Tel: 07-7731817
Fax: 07-7731817
E-mail: agape@gpm.org.my
 
45, Jalan Dato Teoh Siew Khor
86000 Kluang
Johor
Air Jernih Presbyterian Church (English)
亚便则尼堂会 (英语)
Gereja Presbyterian Air Jernih (Inggeris)
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: airjernih@gpm.org.my
 
26, Jalan Air Jernih
20300 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu
Beacon Presbyterian Centre (English)
禿音堂会(英语)
N/A
 
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
E-mail: beacon@gpm.org.my
 
50-1, 50-2, Jalan 8/62A
Bandar Menjalara
52200 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
City Discipleship Presbyterian Church
城市门徒长耿会
N/A
 
Tel: 03-56212844/03-56212845
Fax: 03-56212846
E-mail: cdpc@gpm.org.my
 
W-10-2, Jalan SS15/4G
Subang Square
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor
Doulos Presbyterian Church (English)
忠仆长耿会 (英语)
Gereja Presbyterian Doulos (Inggeris)
 
Tel: 03-78032383
Fax: 03-78032383
E-mail: doulos@gpm.org.my
 
84 & 84A, Jalan SS 24/2
Taman Megah
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Muar Emmanuel Church (English)
以马内利堂会 (英语)
Gereja Emmanuel Muar (Inggeris)
 
Tel: 06-9542763
Fax: 06-9542763
E-mail: emmanuel@gpm.org.my
 
18-11, Jalan Haji Abdullah
Sungai Abong
84000 Muar
Johor
Batu Pahat Grace Church (English)
濩典堂(英语)
Gereja Grace Batu Pahat (Inggeris)
 
Tel: 07-4341493
Fax: 07-4346682
E-mail: grace@gpm.org.my
 
57, Jalan Ledang
off Tanjung Laboh, Taman Bandar
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
Hebron Presbyterian Church (English)
希伯仑堂会(英语)
Gereja Presbyterian Hebron (Inggeris)
 
Tel: 07-5571986
Fax: 07-5571986
E-mail: hebron@gpm.org.my
 
2, Jalan Temenggong 10
Taman Ungku Tun Aminah
81300 Skudai
Johor
 
Comments