MWLOA Committees

By-Law Review Committee
Chair - Barbara Snapp - snappbd [at] gmail.com
            Betsy Abbott - betsya [at] downeastconcepts.com            
            Jeremy Anderson - eltuse2 [at] yahoo.com
            Rich Fitzgerald - fitzref [at] yahoo.com
            Sue Perkins - perkins.susanj [at] gmail.com
            Sue Weatherbie - sueweatherbie [at] gmail.com

Ethics Committee
Chair (non-voting member) - Sue Perkins - perkins.susanj [at] gmail.com
  • Lauren Charwat - charwatlcw [at] gmail.com
  • Jon Klages - docklages [at] gmail.com

Membership Committee
Chair - Sue Perkins - perkins.susanj [at] gmail.com
    Treasurer - Jamie Chamberlain - jtc98 [at] gmail.com 
    Secretary - Rebecca Tanous - rebecca.tanous [at] gmail.com
    Interpreter - Anita Thomas - athomas2 [at] bowdoin.edu
    Assignor - Tom Perkins - perkins.thomasr [at] gmail.com

Training Committee
  • Pam Gee - geep [at] rsu5.org 
  • Connie Forbes - ckf [at] roadrunner.com 
  • Dave Berrang - dave.berrang [at] gmail.com
  • Tom Perkins - perkins.thomasr [at] gmail.com
  • Sue Perkins - perkins.susanj [at] gmail.com
  • Deb Kalikow-Pluck - deb.kalikow.pluck [at] gmail.com
  • Anita Thomas - athomas2 [at] bowdoin.edu
  • Geo Almasi - geoalmasi [at] yahoo.com
  • Rebecca Tanous - rebecca.tanous [at] gmail.com
 Nominating Committee
  •  Betsy Abbott - betsya [at] cape-shore.com
  • Connie Forbes - ckf [at] roadrunner.com 
            
            


Comments