MMEA District 1 Directory:  RSU #35 Marshwood  (South Berwick, Eliot)


Marshwood High School (9-12)                David Graichen - I  david.graichen@rsu35.org

260 Route 236                                          Tanya West - V  tanya.west@rsu35.org

South Berwick, ME 03908

384-4500


Marshwood Middle School (6-8)              Kris Bisson - V   kris.bisson@rsu35.org

626 Dow Highway                                    David Miller - I  david.miller@rsu35.org

Eliot, ME 03903

439-1399


Marshwood Great Works School (4-5)    Janice Marro - V/G janice.marro@rsu35.org

49 Academy St                                         David Miller - I   david.miller@rsu35.org

South Berwick, ME 03908

384-4010


Eliot Elementary School (PK-3)               Bryan Bergeron-Killough - G  bryan.bergeronkillough@rsu35.org

1298 State Rd

Eliot, ME 03903

439-9004


Central School (PK-3)                               Kate Smith - G  kate.smith@rsu35.org

 197 Main St

South Berwick, ME 03908

384-2333

                                   

                      


MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   mmeadistrict1@gmail.com

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com