MSAD #35

Marshwood (South Berwick, Eliot)

Marshwood High School (9-12)

260 Route 236

South Berwick, ME 03908

384-4500

David Graichen - I david.graichen@rsu35.org

Tanya West - V tanya.west@rsu35.org

Marshwood Middle School (6-8)

626 Dow Highway

Eliot, ME 03903

439-1399

Kris Bisson - V kris.bisson@rsu35.org

David Miller - I david.miller@rsu35.org

Marshwood Great Works School (4-5)

49 Academy St

South Berwick, ME 03908

384-4010

Janice Marro - V/G janice.marro@rsu35.org

David Miller - I david.miller@rsu35.org

Eliot Elementary School (PK-3)

1298 State Rd

Eliot, ME 03903

439-9004

Bryan Bergeron-Killough - G bryan.bergeronkillough@rsu35.org

Central School (PK-3)

197 Main St

South Berwick, ME 03908

384-2333

Kate Smith - G kate.smith@rsu35.org