News‎ > ‎

Election results for Maine Bird Records Committee

posted Jan 9, 2012, 7:39 AM by Jonathan Mays
On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 4:27 PM, Chris Bartlett wrote:
I am pleased to announce the appointments of Eric Hynes, Rob Lambert,
Trevor Persons, and Jeff Wells as voting members on the Maine Bird
Records Committee.  Their three-year terms will start on October 1,
2011.  They were elected from a field of seven worthy candidates.
Congratulations to these appointees and many thanks to all who offered
to serve.

I would also like to extend my gratitude to Lysle Brinker, Jan
Pierson, and Mike Smith for their thoughtful efforts on the
committee.  Their terms end this month and they will certainly be

Please let me know if you have any questions about the Maine Bird
Records Committee’s election process or results.  We will have three
seats opening in 2012.


Chris Bartlett
Secretary, Maine bird Records Committee