Elected Officials

Board of Trustees: 
Trustee Wayne Chamberlain, Fiscal Officer Tiffany Chetock, Trustee Roger Walker, Trustee Gary L. Williams
The State of Ohio features approximately 1,308 Townships. Township Governments consist of three elected officials, known as "Trustees" in addition to a Fiscal Officer.

Current Madison  Township Trustees are Gary L. Williams, Roger W. Walker and Wayne A. Chamberlain. The Township Fiscal Officer is Tiffany Y. Chetock.

Township Trustees oversee the operations of the Township including road maintenance, safety services, community planning. The Fiscal Officer prepares and oversees the financial records,investments,correspondence, minutes, and all other records of the Township as well as serving as a liaison with the Auditor of the State of Ohio.

Madison  Township elected officials welcome the input of the Madison  Township community. All are encouraged to contact Madison Township or attend any of the regularly scheduled public meetings as found on our calendar.