PTO Board and Committees

2018-2019 Nominations

2017-2018 PTO Board Members
President- Angie DeBonis
Vice President- Diana Kissane
Secretary- Ashleigh Reyes
Treasurer- Jessie Yeager

To contact your PTO board members please email us at :

Flags Across Montgomery - Cassie Stull & Ashleigh Reyes

Hospitality - Paula West

Teacher Birthdays - Heather Patel

Box Tops - Jamie Riley

Yearbook - Kelly Moore

Student Birthdays - Sallie Hicks

Volunteer Coordinator - Joanna Kenney 

Fundraising - VACANT

If you would like to get involved with a committee please contact us!! 
We would love to have you a part of our team!