Chapter Leadership

Lynchburg Chapter Leadership

The following officers and directors were elected at the summer General Membership Meeting. Note: Officers will serve a one year term; new directors will serve three year terms.

2016-2017 Officers & Directors



Bill Goggins

1st Vice President

Ron Waters

2nd Vice President

Hans Schubert 


Don Yost

Membership Secretary

George Venable

Corresponding Secretary          

Aaron Lambert


Rusty Wood
Bevin Alexander
Dave Hollon
B.K. Mundy
Rae Hart
Dick Wilson
Mike Hand

        Mike Frazier
        Jay Spencer
        Harold Brizendine

Park Superintendent (non-voting)

Glenn Blanks