LJ PTA Executive Board 2012-13

Position/Committee Chair Name
PTA President  Kelly Henderson Hagen
PTA Vice President  Dee Robinson
PTA Treasurer Amy Palmer
PTA Secretary Maria Fisher
LJMS Principal  Louise Porter
LJMS Faculty Representative  Rebecca Kingsley
Box Tops/Soup Label/Escrip Coord/Shop'g Rewards Michelle Stearns
8th grade End of Year Celebration Coordinator OPEN
Hospitality Committee Coordinator OPEN
Human Relations Committee Doug Cochane
Merrifield Day Liaisons (2)  Rebecca Wolfe
Odyssey of the Mind Coordinator Karen  Acevedo 
Reflections Coordinator Aimee Chun
Restaurant Night Coordinator Marianne Turner
School Improvement Plan Committee (3) Doug Cochane
  Laura Sucre
  Karen Rubeiz
School Store Coordinator Cris Cruz
Science Olympiad Coordinator Meredith Haines 
Special Education PTA Liaison OPEN
Spelling Bee Coordinator OPEN
Spirit Wear Coordinator Kesley Anderson
Student Directory Dee Robinson
Student Services Advisory Committee (2)  Young Nam
  Peggy DiScipio
Supplemental Materials Review Comm (2) Maria Meldrum
  Allison McMullin
Tiger Code Positive Behavior Committee Kelly Henderson Hagen
Volunteer Coordinator Shadow OPEN
Volunteer Coordinators (2)  OPEN
Website Nesli Esen
  Kelly Henderson Hagen
High School Liaisons Oakton HS - Hai Yan Wu
High School Liaisons Madison HS - Meredith Haines
High School Liaisons Falls Church HS -  Allison McMullin
Elementary School Liaisons Camelot - Cathy Hurkamp
Elementary School Liaisons FairHill ES - Hai Yan Wu 
Elementary School Liaisons Flint Hill ES - Kesley Anderson
Elementary School Liaisons Graham Road ES - OPEN
Elementary School Liaisons Louise Archer ES - Sandra Moncrief-Stuart
Elementary School Liaisons Mantua ES - Colleen Parker
Elementary School Liaisons Marshall Road ES - OPEN
Elementary School Liaisons Mosby Woods ES - OPEN 
Elementary School Liaisons Oakton ES - Martha Allen Godin
Elementary School Liaisons Pine Spring ES - Peggy DiScipio
Elementary School Liaisons Sunrise Valley ES - Amy Palmer
Elementary School Liaisons Timber Lane ES - Rebecca Vecchione 
Elementary School Liaisons Westlawn ES - Paula Payne
Elementary School Liaisons Woodburn ES - Jeanne Baily
Interested in a position? Contact Kelly Henderson Hagen at hendersonhagen@verizon.net