2019 LCBA Officers and Executive Council Installation January 7, 2019

Post date: Jan 5, 2018 3:04:08 PM

The 2019 LCBA Officers and Executive Council installation ceremony will be January 7, 2019. The highlight is the annual Penny Pouch Ceremony between the retiring and incoming Presidents, Craig Witherell and Tim Effler, respectively. The Penny Pouch is the traditional symbol of the the transfer of authority of the Presidency since the LCBA's founding. Contained in the Penny Pouch are pennies, and each penny has been placed by the outgoing President representing the year of his/her service.

Congratulations to the 2019 LCBA Officers and Executive Council

President: Timothy W. Effler

First Vice President: Chad M. Thompson

Second Vice President: Karin L. Coble

Treasurer: Steven K. Lauer

Secretary: Thomas E. Luettke

Executive Council: James Holzhauer, Hassanayn M. Joseph, James G. O'Brien, Hon. Jack R. Puffenberger, Alex Savickas, Jean Ann S. Sieler, Coleen Wening, Craig M. Witherell (Past President)

Also, President Effler re-appointed Joyce Anagnos to Chair the Technology Committee.