May 11, 2012 - Annual Joint Memorial Service

Post date: May 9, 2012 10:42:57 PM

The Annual Joint Memorial Service Honoring Deceased Members of the Bench & Bar

Jointly sponsored by the Lucas County Bar, Thurgood Marshall Law Association, Toledo Women's Bar and Toledo Bar Association

Friday, May 11, 2012 at noon

Lucas County Court of Common Pleas, Courtroom 5

Reception and Refreshments to Follow

In Memoriam

Thomas L. Dalrymple

James Van Deilen

Richard L. Millward

Lance M. Keiffer

Kristin Ann Stahlbush

Norman J. Rubinoff

John Brumback Spitzer

Keith J. Watkins

Hon. Robert V. Franklin, Jr.

James F. Shemas

Hon. Reno R. Riley, Jr.

Dr. R. Donald Woodson

Thomas G. Overley