March 2017 Speakers/Programs Announcement

Post date: Feb 17, 2017 7:25:00 PM

March 6, 2017: John Tharp, Lucas County Sheriff ( Topic: "DART and Lucas County's Response to the Opioid Epidemic"

March 13, 2017: Hon. Timothy Kuhlman, Toledo Municipal Court (, and Mike Hampton, Reentry Coalition of Northwest Ohio ( Topic: "Reentry and the Toledo Municipal Court Reentry Docket"

March 20, 2017: Scott Sylak, Executive Director, Mental Health & Recovery Service Board of Lucas County ( Topic: "Mental Health Board and Criminal Justice Alternatives"

March 27, 2017: Past Presidents Luncheon. Thomas R. Stebbins, Esq., Moderator and 1990 LCBA Past President. All are welcome to this annual event honoring LCBA Past Presidents with lively reflections and comments from, and about, our honorees.

Speaker Chair: Tom Luettke, LCBA Executive Council