January 7, 2013 Installation of LCBA Officers & Executive Council

Post date: Jan 10, 2013 7:28:03 PM

Congratulations to the new Lucas County Bar Association Officers and Executive Council. Judge Gary Cook administered the oaths. Treasurer Seve Lauer provided year-end financial report (see attachment below). Among the LCBA philanthropic and community outreach activities reflected in the Treasurer's report are the Toledo Bar Association's Joint Memorial Service, gavel for new Judge Jeff Helmick of the U.S. Ohio Northern District, and memorial books to the Toledo Law Association for deceased LCBA members Robert Franklin, Neil Light, and James Shemas.

Follow this link for photos: http://www.flickr.com/photos/28050958@N04/sets/72157632468684032/.

Lucas County Bar Association 2013 Officers & Executive Council:


President: D. Lee Johnson (lee@leejohnsonlegal.com)

First Vice President: Megan McNulty (megan.mcnulty@ohioattorneygeneral.gov)

Second Vice President: Paul Syring (paul.syring@toledo.oh.gov)

Secretary: Tonya Robinson (trobinson@snlaw.com)

Treasurer: Steven Lauer (naplaj@aol.com)

Executive Council:

Joyce Anagnos (joyce.anagnos@toledo.oh.gov)

Rick Baum (rick.baum@ohioattorneygeneral.gov) – Past President

Matthew Bryant (mbryant@dixonhayes.com)

Sarah Corney (scorney@rcolaw.com)

John McSweeny: (john.mcsweeny@utoledo.edu)

Matthew Simko (msimko@co.lucas.oh.us)

Craig Witherell (cwitherell@dixonhayes.com)