January 13, 2014 Installation of Officers & Executive Council

Post date: Jan 14, 2014 9:13:04 PM

Congratulations to the new Lucas County Bar Association Officers and Executive Council. Judge Dean Mandros administered the oaths. Treasurer Steve Lauer provided year-end financial report (see attachment below). Among the LCBA philanthropic and community outreach activities reflected in the Treasurer's report are the Toledo Bar Association's Joint Memorial Service, gavels for new Judges Josh Lanzinger and Molly Mack, and memorial books to the Toledo Law Association for deceased LCBA members Theodore Markwood, Hon. Reno Riley & Kim Werner. In lieu of a traditional gift, Past President Lee Johnson requested a donation be made to the Toledo Gospel Rescue Mission.

Lucas County Bar Association 2014 Officers & Executive Council:


President: Megan McNulty (megan.mcnulty@ohioattorneygeneral.gov)

First Vice President: Paul Syring (paul.syring@toledo.oh.gov)

Second Vice President: Tonya Robinson (trobinson@snlaw.com)

Secretary: Matthew Simko (msimko@co.lucas.oh.us)

Treasurer: Steven Lauer (naplaj@aol.com)

Executive Council:

Joyce Anagnos (joyce.anagnos@toledo.oh.gov)

D. Lee Johnson (lee@leejohnsonlegal.com) – Past President

Matthew Bryant (matthew@mockltd.com)

Sarah Corney (scorney@rcolaw.com)

Timothy Effler (efflerlaw@gmail.com)

John McSweeny: (john.mcsweeny@utoledo.edu)

Craig Witherell (cwitherell@dixonhayes.com)