Annual Joint Memorial Service - May 13, 2016

Post date: May 3, 2016 4:28:19 PM

Once again, the LCBA is proud to co-sponsor, with the Thurgood Marshall Law, Toledo Women's Bar and Toledo Bar Associations, the Annual Joint Memorial Service honoring the deceased members of the Bench & Bar. The event will be held Friday, May 13, 2016 at noon in Courtroom 5 of the Lucas County Court of Common Pleas, 700 Adams St., Toledo, OH 43604. A reception with refreshments will follow the Memorial Service.

Among those to be honored (in alphabetical order) are:

Andrew E. Anderson

David Baker

William F. Bates

Dominic M. Bruno

Thomas M. Connolly

Blondell Dixon

Dmitry Edward Dolgorukov

Joy Ann Dougherty

David M. Dworkin

Charles H. Ellerbeck

David James Fickel

Marcia Gurecky

Anna Hamilton

Kenneth T. Kujawa

Richard LaValley, Sr.

Paul A. McCrory, Jr.

William H. Mikesell

Maurice D. O'Connell

Robert W. Penn

Michael Prephan, Sr.

Ronald D. Raitt

Nina Reynolds Sherman

Gregory Siegel

Thomas I. Webb., Jr.

Edward F. Zoltanski